Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville NC

Awesome hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Great location. Breakfast and evening reception are very enjoyable and the restaurant located at the hotel is excellent. All the staff was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grandchildren visit

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Have stayed here several times. The staff is very friendly and willing to do anything for you. Love the suite, pool, hot tub, manners reception and breakfast.. Room had newer carpet, but furniture showing its wear.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte Nc

Nice hotel except for the beds

Posted Dec 10, 2016
When we arrived first thing you see is it is a beautiful hotel clean well decorated. But there was no staff in site and we arrived at 4:30pm check in time is 4pm we stood around the lobby for about 20 minutes until a staff member showed up to check us in. There is a good amount of places that deliver food to this hotel so you don't have to leave unless you want to. The salt water pool and hot tub both were lovely and very relaxing the room service staff was very accommodating and nice. The bed left a lot to be desired for as nice as the hotel is the bed was horrible I opted to sleep on the sofa because it felt better then the bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Thanksgiving stay

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Cons: Later check out times
Location allowed my wife and myself to stay very close to my family in Concord, we were very pleased with our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Stay for conference in Charlotte.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Convenience to shopping and Uptown Charlotte.
Cons: Although fan noted in the bathroom, didn't turn on automatically with light switch. Couldn't find switch to turn it on.
Location: Shopping at Concord Mills, movie theater, and several restaurants.
Scheduled for a conference in Uptown Charlotte but wanted to enjoy the shopping at Concord Mills the night before. Check in was speedy, and staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, close to shopping.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: very comfortable room, close to the outlet mall.
Cons: The lounge closed early (before 11:00 pm on Saturday night.)
Location: Charlotte Motor Speedway, Concord Mills Mall
Comfortable hotel, the staff ensured everything was properly taken care of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel. Always a pleasure to return.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Ciould not ask for anything more. Should be rated a 5 Star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Conference attendee

Posted Nov 16, 2016
The hotel experience was exceptional and the staff was friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Friendly staff;Beautiful environment; Plenty of parking. Very close to Charlotte motor speedway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The food was great,the staff was excellent.A very nice hotel.Very clean. I will be staying there again soon