Ratings based on 925 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte North Carolina

A Little Disappointing

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Pleasant sleep and nice breakfast
Cons: Nothing else
I stayed at the Embassy Suites in Charlotte North Carolina on Tryon street. I had a nice pleasant sleep for that nice. The breakfast was excellent and the staff very friendly. Only two things wrong. I had to kill a bug that was crawling on the floor. Also there was hair in the bed. Besides from those two things everything else was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bainbridge Island, WA

Another great Embassy Suites

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: Hotel layout, plenty of parking, great breakfast, wine in evening, clean huge rooms.
Cons: Nothing
Location: We only stayed here overnight on our way to Pigeon Forge, TN.
The layout (lobby area) is wonderful. The rooms are huge and clean. My husband loves the evening wine get-together. The included breakfast is cooked to order and great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Posted Apr 27, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Front desk staff was very nice, especially Jennifer.
5 out of 5
by donna from Hayes Virginia

Vacation Get-A-Way

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Took my son to Charlotte to see his favorite Physicist Neil Degrass Tyson ( for his 16th birthday) at the Ovens Theater. I wanted to stay near there, and I love staying at Embassy Suites for the breakfast and managers reception. We enjoyed our stay, the hotel was very pretty inside, the staff was wonderful
4 out of 5
by KIZZY from Laurens,SC

Nice!!!!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Weekend getaway w/ hubby and other families....Room was comfortably arranged couldn't connect to wifi called front desk gave me the codes tried for hours never connected neither to laptop nor gaming system...Enjoyed the evening drinks and snacks...breakfast great!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was fantastic. Everyone was super nice. The only thing I didn't care for was kids running up and down the halls at 10 but it was quiet after 11.
5 out of 5
by Elsa from Sophia nc

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Staff at breakas time was exelent!!!!!!!!!! I will give it a 10 ou of ten , but the lady at the counter spoke spanish but she wouldn't speak spanish to us intstead she was giving us a hard time and we have to asker twise wherever she was trying to ask us and I ended geting something that I didn't want .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here one night for New Years eve. We enjoyed the hotel, nice open lobby and they served free drinks with a coupon you got when you checked in-- not sure if it was just a new years thing. We got a King Suite and it was very nice. Very spacious although I don't believe I would pay the extra money for the room-- would just buy a regular room. Overall Great stay.
5 out of 5
by Thema

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels