Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Maarten

Clean room with amenities and close to the airport

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Everything was convenient. Room size, microwave facility, spaciousness, free airport shuttle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Shuttle service to airport.
Good location close to the airport. Inexpensive. Unfortunately the room smelled like smoke, but since we got the last available room it may or may not have been designated a smoking room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm pleased to read that you liked our affordable price and enjoyed our convenient location. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

False Advertising

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible. .will never stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

do not recommend

Posted Apr 11, 2016
The location was great, near airport but rooms need some TLC. You get what you pay for, you can tell by the staff. Was expecting free breakfast but only coffee and muffins were provided in a small lobby area. Not good!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

run down

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms need to be updated
Location: No idea what is close, no information in room.
This Extened Stay was run down and not very clean. The water for the toilet was turned off when we checked in and when we turned it on it ran the entire night (water off said they knew it was broken). There was nothing in the room to tell us about local restaurants or places that would deliver food.
4 out of 5
by Vandurree from Charlotte nc

Nice weekend

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was relaxing. Only issue was loud neighbors and waiting on dishes that were not in the room. Other than that excellent
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Dirty Rooms and suspicious characters around

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: The night staff
Cons: Cleanliness Safety
Location: n/a
This hotel was truly not fit for people to sleep in for even the under 12 hours I needed it for. We entered the room, I will say the night staff was friendly, but the non-smoking room smelt like someone had just finished smoking in it. There were bugs, mosquito's, gnats, hairs, and 3 of the 5 light bulbs in the main room were burnt out. Seeing as we would be leaving at 7 am and checked in at 10 pm we decided to stick it out. At around 12:30 am there was a loud banging on the door. We went to the door and there was a middle aged man knocking on the door for around 10 minutes and was clearly not maintenance. We called the police but the man had left. We opted to leave the hotel that night and sleep in the airport because upon arrival there were many men in trucks hanging around the outside of the hotel when we arrived and as we left at 1:00 am there were still many men hanging out in their trucks. For 2 young women unfamiliar with the area- on top of the hotel being disgusting it did not feel safe. We were unable to check-out so I called from the airport in the morning and the worker sounded very annoyed I was checking out over the phone after our experience. Would not recommend unless you have absolutely no where else to sleep and if so, bring a sleeping bag
2 out of 5
by Brendon

Ramen explosion

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Room smelled like a bowl of Ramen noodles had exploded in it. Then I discovered a bowl of Ramen had actually exploded in the kitchenette. Not much I can say other than it was convenient to the airport.
4 out of 5
by Lynnelle

Room Mixup but nice hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
We came for CIAA weekend and although our room got mixed up somehow so my cousin and I had to have separate rooms, this hotel was decent love that it had the kitchenette in the rooms and was only 10mins from downtown.Great location, would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Last resort.....

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: Close to airport.
Cons: Staff Friendliness and condition of room.
Our flight was cancelled so this hotel was a last resort as all others were booked. Advertised shuttle service but was told it not available. That it was complimentary and not a sure thing so we ended up spending an additional $60 in taxi fare. Had a small kitchenette but no dishes or utensils. Had to go to the front desk to get dishes and staff questioned why I needed plates and cups. No hot water in the bathroom sink. Staff was very unfriendly.