Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good hotel for price.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Hotel is outdated as far as sink and tub fixtures. Headboard really dusty. Overall hotel did its purpose and wasn't bad at all especially for the price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Old, smelly drug people stay here

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Location: Close to things
Dirty, scary, smelly and wouldn't recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ok hotel but could use some work

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Check in was ok other than a rude guest who was intoxicated making noise in the lobby. Carpet in room was smelly. You have to ask for dishes, pots, dish rack etc. The hotel was full and we weren't able to get pots only a few dishes and cutlery which was disappointing, reason why we stayed there is because they had kitchenette. Insulation between floors not the greatest and heard people above us walking around in the middle of the night. In the future I might stay there one night but not an extended stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

At night very loud. Guest are very disconsiderate.

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Very basic. Wifi doesn't work at all and when guest are arriving at night they are super loud and you can hear everything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was not cool enough

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location and room space .............................
Cons: Manager tried to move my reservation to another hotel because they overbooked and room temperature was not cool enough and no mechanism available to lower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Jennifer (front desk) very nice and helpful. Carpet in room should be replaced. Ants on kitchen counter
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

low price and clean

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is good to know our affordable rates and clean accommodations was suitable to your liking. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels