Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good hotel for price.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Hotel is outdated as far as sink and tub fixtures. Headboard really dusty. Overall hotel did its purpose and wasn't bad at all especially for the price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Old, smelly drug people stay here

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Location: Close to things
Dirty, scary, smelly and wouldn't recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ok hotel but could use some work

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Check in was ok other than a rude guest who was intoxicated making noise in the lobby. Carpet in room was smelly. You have to ask for dishes, pots, dish rack etc. The hotel was full and we weren't able to get pots only a few dishes and cutlery which was disappointing, reason why we stayed there is because they had kitchenette. Insulation between floors not the greatest and heard people above us walking around in the middle of the night. In the future I might stay there one night but not an extended stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
worst hotel, staff is very rude, rooms are very dirty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte,NC

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: The location was great
Got the room at the last minute so I didn't have a choice of a non smoking room. Other extended stays I have went to the kitchen was already had glasses, cookware ect. I only had to Plastic cups. But other than that is was good !!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Not up to par

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: location to the medical center
Cons: Really? did you not read the above statements?
Location: Within walking distance to the medical center and doctor's offices.
It was an extended stay but clearly did not offer the usual amenities in every other hotel like cups in the bathroom, coffee maker or ice bucket. The kitchen area was dirty, floor and carpet also dirty. The refrigerator had food still in it and spills. If a picture is worth a thousand words what would the 6 pictures I took say?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expected better

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: Location
they only had smoking rooms available, really bad experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I sincerely apologize that a nonsmoking room was not available upon your arrival. To uphold our company's high standards, we will closely monitor our room inventory moving forward. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great comfortable stay

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Nice hotel close to everything. Staff was nice and informative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I loved everything about it!

Posted Mar 8, 2016
The room was so clean! The staff was nice! I would definitely back && surely will be going back !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gurnee, IL

Reasonable rate for reasonable accomodations

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: Clean and tidy (though some strange smells were occasionally encountered.)
Cons: The beds are hard and good sound sleep was not had.
Location: Good access to the Highways, difficult to first locate upon arrival as it was set well off the road behind a shopping center.
Clean, though the beds are average to below average in comfort. For the price it's acceptable