Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle


Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: The central location for easy access to the airport & downtown.
Cons: The limited grab & go breakfast. Coffee, oatmeal packets, and granola bars. No spoons & coffee was not replenished when it ran out.
Location: Good central location fro the greater Charlotte area
Nice room with full kitchen . It was what I was looking for as I was on a budget. No frills hotel with good location for accessing the Charlotte area. Garbage from previous guest under the sink was not emptied.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Parking area well lit
Cons: Halls very dirty, smelled.
Location: Great Location
Staff very nice, but the rooms have a bit to be desired
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 26, 2016
I've never had a bad experience. Will definitely book future visits.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is great to read that you had a pleasant experience at our hotel without any complications. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff was excellent and the room was clean

Posted Sep 22, 2016
It was an awesome stay. The staff was helpful and the room was super clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am more than pleased to read your positive comments about how helpful our staff was and the clean condition of your room. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
5 out of 5
by Chalandra from Goose Creek SC

My go to hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay great staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am glad your stay was a great one and that the staff were able to accommodate you accordingly. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
1 out of 5
by Tamira from Salisbury, Maryland

Worse experience ever

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Upon checking in after traveling for nine hours the check in experience was horrible. What was shown to me during booking was not in my room. The room that was given to me upon check in was not clean. I had to see 4 different rooms to be satisfied. The cleanliness was not up to par.
4 out of 5
by Amy from Winston-Salem, NC

Clean, Comfortable and Quiet

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was comfortable, clean and quiet. The staff was SUPER friendly and helpful. Do not expect breakfast, it consists of packaged muffins, coffee, granola bars and fruit. They ran out of fruit the first morning I was there and didn't have any the rest of my stay. My car was broken into the first night of my stay. I didn't leave anything out inside the car for them to even bother and they walked away with nothing. It doesn't seem like a bad area. There are two other hotels and a bank all close together. I don't think any other vehicles were broken into, just seemed to target mine for some reason. The staff were super helpful in the matter. The General Manager made it seem that the hotel would pay for the damage even though there is a sign outside that states they are not responsible. We will see.
1 out of 5
by Tien from Florida.

Never book a room at this hotel again,

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
It is over priced. Should get a better place with the money I paid.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable, clean, new, with kitchen facilities

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Great staff, nice room and kitchen.
Location: good location off I77, nice area
Stayed while visiting sister who is living at motel while waiting for apartment availability. Room was very nice, were able to cook and gather in the room for meals and cards/tv. Staff was very nice, knowlegable, and accomodating.