Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Never stay there!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Everything was on order pilllows,pictures for room, garbage can etc.The staff was very unhelpful. The room was filthy. There was chips all over the floor. Pieces of floor missing. Mold all in the bathroom. Don't stay here!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that we didn't have items that impacted your stay with us. I have discussed your comments with the team so we can make sure cleanliness and being helpful to guests are priorities. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you’re in the area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
The hotel is ok. The problem that I saw the bathroom was not to clean still had hair on the countersink I the bathroom and pillows will go flat when you lay your head. Will only recommend a one night stay only.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Very disappointed

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Convenient to the college, cheap.
Cons: ACTUALLY CLEAN THE ROOMS!!!
I had made a reservation through Orbitz for 4 nights. We checked in late at night. Hotel staff person was friendly, but there was a "sketchy" vibe about the place (I think we saw a drug deal happen in the not-very-well-lit parking lot). When we got to the room, I pulled back the blankets on one of the beds (as I always do) and found hairs and crumbs on the sheets. I called the front desk and requested another room. The staff person was again very friendly, and immediately assigned us another room. Same thing- dirty sheets, hair in the bathtub. By that time it was 1:30 in the morning and we were too exhausted to try to find another hotel. We slept in our clothes, on top of the covers, and checked out the next morning to move to another hotel in the area. The manager in the morning was apologetic and refunded our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Dirty bathroom

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Near all major restaurants
Cons: The place was dirty
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants
Construction going on near hotel causing major traffic, the bathroom was dirty hair in tub and on wall bed sheets and blanket very beat up and old!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Bathroom was not cleaned at all. We even had a used soap bar on the sink.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel won't stay again

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Room wasn't cleaned daily. Towels were not restocked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on CheapTickets
I enjoyed my stay at Extended Stay. The staff members were nice and the room was good. The hotel is in a good location as well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Went to front desk and asked that the room be cleaned that the bathroom was too dirty even to shower in. They apologized and said it would be cleaned ...came back to the same condition. No one did anything to clean up bathroom. DO NOT BOOK THIS HOTEL!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels