Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They don't like guests that book with Expedia

Posted Sep 23, 2016
They gave us a terrible time at check-in. Apparently they hate guests that use Expedia to book their rooms.
1 out of 5
by Matt

Sucky hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
It suck there was no breakfast no comfort on the beds
4 out of 5
by John from Douglassville Pa

Quick visit to Charlotte.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Visiting my son in Charlotte. We stayed becasue it was where he was at. Service was great, very accomadating. our first time at an Extened Stay, thought it was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm glad you had a relaxing stay with us while you visited your son. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Roswell

Ran out of breakfast food.

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel's location was great for my business needs, and there were plenty of fast foods and chains. I was not happy with all of the food being gone one morning. It's just packaged stuff that could easily be restocked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
I stayed for one night, would have definitely stayed longer if needed. Quiet and comfortable despite location off of a large road.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was really friendly and helpful. The hotel room was clean upon arrival, but I found it unusual there was only one small trash can in the room and the cleaning staff only came once a week to take out the trash so by the end of day two the trash can was overflowing. The elevator seemed like it needed to be updated due to the abundance of noises that it took to operate from floor to floor; it also malfunctioned during my stay. Overall, the hotel was not horrible but they could make a few changes to their cleaning services.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sticky floor

Posted Dec 8, 2015
The room smelled funny, and the floors were sticky.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2015
I was relieved to see that their rooms are clean, smoke free, and the front desk is helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I am so glad to read that we were able to exceed your expectations and provide you with friendly customer service. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!