Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Roswell

Ran out of breakfast food.

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel's location was great for my business needs, and there were plenty of fast foods and chains. I was not happy with all of the food being gone one morning. It's just packaged stuff that could easily be restocked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
I stayed for one night, would have definitely stayed longer if needed. Quiet and comfortable despite location off of a large road.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was really friendly and helpful. The hotel room was clean upon arrival, but I found it unusual there was only one small trash can in the room and the cleaning staff only came once a week to take out the trash so by the end of day two the trash can was overflowing. The elevator seemed like it needed to be updated due to the abundance of noises that it took to operate from floor to floor; it also malfunctioned during my stay. Overall, the hotel was not horrible but they could make a few changes to their cleaning services.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sticky floor

Posted Dec 8, 2015
The room smelled funny, and the floors were sticky.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2015
I was relieved to see that their rooms are clean, smoke free, and the front desk is helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I am so glad to read that we were able to exceed your expectations and provide you with friendly customer service. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by alfred from Lorain oh

Cleanliness

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was great, very impressed with the hotel
5 out of 5
by maxine adam

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay. Given all requests. Comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extended Stay

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
started off rough due to third party mistakes, but a smart and experience staff member quickly took care of the situation and got us into the hotel. Easily the nicest extended stay location I've ever stayed in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Very clean, well-appointed extended stay hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: Even though guests are staying there for long terms, including cooking meals and having pets, we were never disturbed.
Location: Convenient to the interstate and to shopping.
The room was immaculate, the amenities were all in good shape, and the bed was comfortable. The front desk let me know that the reservation had somehow been booked twice, and Expedia was able to get them to take one of the reservations off my card. They couldn't have been nicer.