Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stopover! Bed was great and so was breakfast

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Very nice room. Bed was super comfy and very clean room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Clean hotel, small rooms

Posted Nov 29, 2016
The room was small and the ice machine did not work on our floor. However, the room was clean, the water drained properly in the bathtub and sink, the staff was friendly and helpful, the location was good. I really have no major complaints and will definitely stay there again when I'm in town again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Great place to stop on way south

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Great value for money
Easy exit off highway. Places to shop and walk around to stretch legs after a long day of driving. Restaurants within walking distance. Clean and safe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Race weekend

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Decor. Staff.
Cons: King bed seemed smaller possibly a queen.
Location: Plenty of restaurants. Easy exit to negotiate.
Easy drive to CMS yet a little less expensive and less crowded area. Excellent staff, friendly welcoming and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016
The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly. The breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very accommodating!!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
We were in town for a funeral. They were very helpful in making sure we had all the information we needed (I.e., directions to funeral home, check in and out flexibility).
5 out of 5
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Cory from AC

Nice place. room damp

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Everything in the room felt damp. A/C made it cold and damp. Even the towels. Could not sleep. Glad we stayed only one night. Everything else was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Great location

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: put ventilation in the bathrooms, and possibly dehumidifiers on the air conditioners.
Location: Eating all around. shopping. Race way.
The motel was nice, it just smelled of musty, mildew and dampness. It was very clean, but I could tell the moisture was an issue with the odor in the entire building. I very clean place, just need ventilation in the bathrooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Virginia

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly and amazing....so attentive.
Cons: Nothing about the hotel itself except the entrance and that might be difficult.
Location: We were only there one night for a conference so did not see much of nearby places. Hotel is set in a shopping center so that's convenient.
Can't say enough good things about the staff. They were wonderful; recommended a great place for dinner, and attentive all though the stay. The room was very, very nice and quite comfortable. Everything was clean and crisp. Continental Breakfast was very, very good with plenty of choices. The only negative is getting to the hotel. It's set off the highway down in a little shopping area and if you take the wrong entrance, you can't get there. I wouldn't let that little issue keep me from staying again.