Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hope

Pleasant Surprize

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
The workers at this place are exceptional. Zoey at the front desk was very helpful. We enjoyed eating at the bar. Scooby does a great job preparing some really good food. It was cold and Icey outside and it was really nice not to have to leave to go eat. We have stayed at other places in the area but this is our favorite. It is not as visible in the area but it is a treasure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel stay

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
All the staff were very friendly. The only concern was our room was right by the elevator. It wasn't super noisy, but you could definitely hear it. We didn't see many people staying at the hotel, so we didn't have to deal with any noise there. Overall, it was a nice hotel.
3 out of 5
by ifijen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Willingham from Columbia, SC

5 Star Excellence!!!

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
100% Satisfied with overall stay!!!
3 out of 5
by Phil

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
When I book a 4 points by Sheraton, I expect a nice, fairly new hotel. This is an old hotel that they are renovating. The beds were clean and comfortable, but the place is outdated. They should lower the rates and be honest about the renovation until it is complete.
5 out of 5
by john

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant very comfortable didn't realize they charge for breakfast buffet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Was there due to illness of a family member but the hotel was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monument, CO

Consistent Quality

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Location & Staff
Cons: Update the rooms and include breakfast.
Location: Countless restaurants and shopping very nearby
We travel to this area quite often to visit and routinely stay in this hotel. The staff remembers us and is courteous and friendly. They are service oriented and anxious to please. The rooms are a bit outdated and would benefit by renovation (especially the air condition/heater), but they are still comfortable and spacious. One thing they could do is include their breakfast as part of their package...like just about all of their competitors.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great convenient hotel with friendly staff

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, undergoing renovations but that did not disturb patrons. Staff could not have been more pleasant or helpful. Only note was that the cleaning staff came to the room way too early.