Ratings based on 655 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for business travel

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Good hotel for the price. They have a decent bar (but no restaurant). Good sized, clean rooms and comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Very nice hotel. Friendly staff. Airport close.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
We had an easy and quick check in. This room was great. The hotel was minutes from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Clean hotel. Very comfortable.

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Very comfortable and clean. Doris at the kitchen was a real nice touch, friendly, inviting and gracious. Kristy at the bar was equally inviting and talkative And for a person travelling alone mostly it's nice to have a friendly conversation. All staff were anxious to help with eating recommendations, direction etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed there when my flight got canceled

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Comfortable, spacious room
Cons: see above--problem requesting a wake-up call Also, it would be nice if there were some way to get breakfast if you have a very early check-out time.
Location: Charlotte, NC. Just there between flights.
I checked into this hotel after midnight because my flight was canceled and I needed to get some sleep before my new flight the next morning. Since it was so late, I got a discounted price. For the price I paid, it was a good value. I got a suite with a king bed. When I first checked in, I was given a room which had not been cleaned after the previous guests had left. I contacted the front desk, and they assigned me to a different room, which was fine. I suppose mistakes sometimes happen. The only negative was that I wanted a wake-up call and could not place the request from the phone in my room. So I had to go back down to the front desk and tell the person on duty to give me a wake-up call.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montclair nj

A great value

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Very large room - mini suite, actually. Very nicely appointed, very clean & comfortable. Last minute stay after a late nite flight. Shuttle service was helpful. Great value for the money!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from High Springs Fl

One night to see the winter storm

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Read the reviews and they were right. Nice beds and the sofa bed is a sofa bed just ask for extra linens. The towels smelled fresh and clean and were good quality. The hotel is not run down it's well kept and has a small store downstairs. WiFi works great! I love the suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B.

Nice Area!

Posted Dec 24, 2016
I liked where the hotel is located. It's in a nice area. Walking distance from Wal-greens & few other places. The hotel staff was extremely nice & made comfortable. I will be returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to lynx station

Posted Nov 19, 2016
We stayed here to go to a panthers game. Very convenient to lynx station. Staff very nice and helpful. The bed was so-so and the pillows were pancake flat. Did not have the best night sleep. However everything else was good. Worked well for 1 night, would stay there again for the convenience and just bring a better pillow.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs help

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Property was ok but tired. It needs a serious update. The room service is a joke. I called room service at 7:00am for coffee for two. No one answered. I called the front desk and he said he would handle it. A housekeeping person brought up a "pot of coffee". That was it. No cups, sugar, or cream. Not even a spoon. Four Points are normally really nice. Not this one. Also, it is not even near Southpark Mall. Don't be fooled like me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels