Ratings based on 546 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Lines are long, understaffed, cobwebs hanging from the ceiling and wall in our room, but our son had a wonderful time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Good options for family and right near concord mills and many food and shopping options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from raleigh nc

Great family trip

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on CheapTickets
Location: Perfect Stores of many, restaurants of anything you could want, outlet mall, sporting goods stores, lowes motor speedway, movies and much more.
Everything you need under one roof. No matter the weather. You and your family do not have to get in the car again til your ready to leave. Food and activities for all ages. Already planning another trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Enfield, CT.

Great Location !

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Location of everything near by. Very clean rooms and the whole resort.
Cons: Wi-Fi was very very slow. Sometimes it was so slow you could not even access it. Also, kind of on the pricey side if you don't use the Water Park.
Location: You name it and it's near by !! Everything !!
Great location, close to everything from shopping, restaurants and things to do outside of the Resort. Staff is very friendly. Has kind of a Disney atmosphere going on for the kids. The indoor Water Park is very nice for the kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Loved it!

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: Stayed in the whole time... everything was there and no need to go anywhere!
A bit pricey but we'll worth it! Me and my daughter had a blast! Lots of perks and the actual food there was delicious! Added packages Paw pass... lots of goodies! Dine in... awesome service with good food!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Love it, just pretty expensive!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun time at great wolf again

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Our 3rd time here, we had a great time after we could not go to the beach so decided to come to great wolf at the last minute. Got an awesome room upgrade and had a blast with the kids. Wasn't too busy and lots of fun holiday activities going on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was uncomfortable. It needed to be replaced because there was a depression in the center of it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good times in charlottes

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Good times
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Awesome mini vacation!

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: There is a lot to do in the area. We chose to relax.
We were upgraded to an even better room at check-in. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. My children stated they had a lot of fun and felt relaxed. Short stay, but enough to rejuvenate!!