Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
The only issues we had was with the pillows, I suggest bringing your owns---which we normally do but since it was only a one night stay we bring them, bad ideas the pillows were like sleeping with rocks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Good options for family and right near concord mills and many food and shopping options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Enfield, CT.

Great Location !

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Location of everything near by. Very clean rooms and the whole resort.
Cons: Wi-Fi was very very slow. Sometimes it was so slow you could not even access it. Also, kind of on the pricey side if you don't use the Water Park.
Location: You name it and it's near by !! Everything !!
Great location, close to everything from shopping, restaurants and things to do outside of the Resort. Staff is very friendly. Has kind of a Disney atmosphere going on for the kids. The indoor Water Park is very nice for the kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Loved it!

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: Stayed in the whole time... everything was there and no need to go anywhere!
A bit pricey but we'll worth it! Me and my daughter had a blast! Lots of perks and the actual food there was delicious! Added packages Paw pass... lots of goodies! Dine in... awesome service with good food!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Awesome mini vacation!

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: There is a lot to do in the area. We chose to relax.
We were upgraded to an even better room at check-in. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. My children stated they had a lot of fun and felt relaxed. Short stay, but enough to rejuvenate!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Lots of fun in the water park! Not too crowded and lots for the whole family to enjoy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun for all!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Fun for all ages! Had a great time! Can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Concord N.C.

Nice staff Rooms very clean! Had a great time!

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Kid Friendley!
Cons: Parking
Location: Nice big mall!
Easy to find! Hotel very clean! No problems! Had a great time!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Good family place

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: There are many activities for families. It is close to many restaurants.
Cons: The carpet needs to be replaced.
Location: Shopping, visiting the aquarium, and taking a train ride (Spencer) are some of things nearby.
We learned about this facility late and consequently our rate was higher than what I have seen lately. The rate goes up closer to the travel time. Therefore, book early. Try to check in before story time which is around 8 p.m. or so because the lobby area is crowded and it is a nightmare checking in. We had difficulty hearing the person who checked us in and had to maneuver through people to reach the elevator. Our room was quiet. The beds were not comfortable and the carpet had a few areas that needed to be vacuumed. The bathroom was very clean. On Saturday night, there was a dance in the lobby. The music was loud. If you like to go to bed early, I would request a room on the end of the hall. There are many activities for families at this facility. The staff were all helpful and friendly. The water in the wave pool was cold. A sign states the water is 82 degrees, but it felt colder than that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great wolf lodge

Posted Jul 30, 2016
EVERYTHING WAS GOOD EXCEPT THAT THERE WAS TRASH AND FOOD UNDER THE BEDS WHEN MY SON WAS LOOKING FOR HIS CARS NEED A LITTLE BETTER HOUSE KEEPING