Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great wolf lodge

Posted Jul 30, 2016
EVERYTHING WAS GOOD EXCEPT THAT THERE WAS TRASH AND FOOD UNDER THE BEDS WHEN MY SON WAS LOOKING FOR HIS CARS NEED A LITTLE BETTER HOUSE KEEPING
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salisbury nc

no rose colored glasses here

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: waterpark, rooms are neat decor
Cons: see above comment/ fees are extremely high over hotel price
Location: lots of restaurants nearby- didnt use restaurant on location for breakfast..b/c.. 12.95 too expensive for breakfast per person.
Paying a premium price for a room here, (or did I just pay for the waterpark ), I expect a little more. !!!! Grounds and hotel are eye pleasing. Kids enjoyed bedroom decor (wolf den) But when i told front desk that i did not receive a wake up call requested AT ALL, and there were small ants crawling on my nightstand , she didnt seem too concerned .She didnt offer to talk to manager or anything. You are dollared for every little thing. Bring your pocketbook! Kids enjoyed it as i expected, but i will thoughtfully consider next time and go to a waterpark that doesnt cost me $400.00 PLUS......
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Excellent! Wonderful experience all around. Staff was very helpful and polite. Atmosphere relaxing but exciting at the same time. Felt safe with lifeguards who corrected kids quietly when needed. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We had a great time.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
We had such a great time. The staff was very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016
Nice stay overall. If you have a pillow you are attached to, bring it and you will find the beds quite comfy. Food can be a little pricy, as expected for convenience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

FIRE ALARM

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Ok as I stated before the room was super clean. Unfortunately the breakfast buffet,lunch and diner were clearly over priced and not even hot. I f I were to stay again they would have to lower the price per room. The fire alarm going off at 4:30 am on the first not was not good. All in all I still had a nice time at the Drag race because that is why I came down there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun Experience

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay! We enjoyed the water park and the hotel was very clean!
5 out of 5
by Patricia from West grove

Great family time!!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time! My 2 nephews spent every possible minute in the water park. It offers everything you need for a great family getaway, whether for a day or longer. Definitely will go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels