Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Wolfin It

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Close
Location: Traffic in the immediate area is bad. I'd stay on sight if you can....
Kids had a great time! Facility was nice, pretty clean, and comfortable. We'll be returning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Super friendly staff - Frankie at the front desk was awesome! We got to check in early. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Water park was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
It was very nice and a fair price considering the amenities included
5 out of 5
by Domingo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
The only issues we had was with the pillows, I suggest bringing your owns---which we normally do but since it was only a one night stay we bring them, bad ideas the pillows were like sleeping with rocks!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Lines are long, understaffed, cobwebs hanging from the ceiling and wall in our room, but our son had a wonderful time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Good options for family and right near concord mills and many food and shopping options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from raleigh nc

Great family trip

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on CheapTickets
Location: Perfect Stores of many, restaurants of anything you could want, outlet mall, sporting goods stores, lowes motor speedway, movies and much more.
Everything you need under one roof. No matter the weather. You and your family do not have to get in the car again til your ready to leave. Food and activities for all ages. Already planning another trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Enfield, CT.

Great Location !

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Location of everything near by. Very clean rooms and the whole resort.
Cons: Wi-Fi was very very slow. Sometimes it was so slow you could not even access it. Also, kind of on the pricey side if you don't use the Water Park.
Location: You name it and it's near by !! Everything !!
Great location, close to everything from shopping, restaurants and things to do outside of the Resort. Staff is very friendly. Has kind of a Disney atmosphere going on for the kids. The indoor Water Park is very nice for the kids.