Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Concord N.C.

Nice staff Rooms very clean! Had a great time!

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Kid Friendley!
Cons: Parking
Location: Nice big mall!
Easy to find! Hotel very clean! No problems! Had a great time!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Good family place

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: There are many activities for families. It is close to many restaurants.
Cons: The carpet needs to be replaced.
Location: Shopping, visiting the aquarium, and taking a train ride (Spencer) are some of things nearby.
We learned about this facility late and consequently our rate was higher than what I have seen lately. The rate goes up closer to the travel time. Therefore, book early. Try to check in before story time which is around 8 p.m. or so because the lobby area is crowded and it is a nightmare checking in. We had difficulty hearing the person who checked us in and had to maneuver through people to reach the elevator. Our room was quiet. The beds were not comfortable and the carpet had a few areas that needed to be vacuumed. The bathroom was very clean. On Saturday night, there was a dance in the lobby. The music was loud. If you like to go to bed early, I would request a room on the end of the hall. There are many activities for families at this facility. The staff were all helpful and friendly. The water in the wave pool was cold. A sign states the water is 82 degrees, but it felt colder than that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great wolf lodge

Posted Jul 30, 2016
EVERYTHING WAS GOOD EXCEPT THAT THERE WAS TRASH AND FOOD UNDER THE BEDS WHEN MY SON WAS LOOKING FOR HIS CARS NEED A LITTLE BETTER HOUSE KEEPING
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salisbury nc

no rose colored glasses here

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: waterpark, rooms are neat decor
Cons: see above comment/ fees are extremely high over hotel price
Location: lots of restaurants nearby- didnt use restaurant on location for breakfast..b/c.. 12.95 too expensive for breakfast per person.
Paying a premium price for a room here, (or did I just pay for the waterpark ), I expect a little more. !!!! Grounds and hotel are eye pleasing. Kids enjoyed bedroom decor (wolf den) But when i told front desk that i did not receive a wake up call requested AT ALL, and there were small ants crawling on my nightstand , she didnt seem too concerned .She didnt offer to talk to manager or anything. You are dollared for every little thing. Bring your pocketbook! Kids enjoyed it as i expected, but i will thoughtfully consider next time and go to a waterpark that doesnt cost me $400.00 PLUS......
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Excellent! Wonderful experience all around. Staff was very helpful and polite. Atmosphere relaxing but exciting at the same time. Felt safe with lifeguards who corrected kids quietly when needed. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We had a great time.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
We had such a great time. The staff was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by CINDY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mari

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great family stay. A little pricey, but a great stay.
5 out of 5
by patrick

A great wolf experience

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great water park
5 out of 5
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels