Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania


Posted Dec 2, 2017
We get that 3 am they gave us a double bed instead of a king the headboard fell off went down to complain they put us in a room with a king size bed and the people next to us were screaming all night and had dogs.the staff was nice the next day and kicked them but I was dissatisfied with it all I would never go back there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spooky Halloween Stay...

Posted Nov 9, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect place for Halloween. That is the night I stayed at this place. Scary. Dirty. Check in took too long. Got into my room and was not pleased with the dump. Paint was old and chipping in some spots and somewhat new in other spots. Dust on every surface, soiled mattress, filthy carpet, and my door would not close all the way. See pictures. Thirty minutes after I checked in, some man with a milk jug of gasoline slid his key into my door lock and it opened, but so glad I had the latch on! The internet was spotty and I dared not leave my room after dark because of many questionable people milling about outside. I would not recommend this place at all. Even if I was paid I could not stay at this place again.
2 out of 5
by Greenleaf from charlotte

people hanging around

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
its was ok
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from asheville

All I can say is NO!

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Orbitz
IS THIS WHAT YOU CALL A 65 DOLLAR HOTEL??? They don't honor their price guarantee. I had johns knocking on the door was propositioned in the parking lot!
4 out of 5
by Derrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is the only thing going for this place

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness, upkeep, theres a smell in all the rooms. They say no smoking in the rooms but people are DEFINITELY smoking there.
I would only recomend this place is you only needed to stay 1 night and it was absolutely your last resort.
1 out of 5
by Muhamad

Worst hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
They gave my room away. I was on a business trip and I was late to my meeting
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
The guys were happy with their stay there. Good place to bunk down after a days work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from durham nc

Pictures are deceiving

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Go see the room first smaller then what the pictures say
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Risky Place

Posted Aug 15, 2017
My fiance booked this hotel for me when I unexpectedly had to stay one more night in Charlotte. The problem was that there was a PGA Golf Tournament and no hotels had vacancies within a 30 mile radius. When I arrived, I noticed the "office" to check in at was really a bullet-proof glass window with a hole to talk through, mush like you would see in a gas station in Compton. People were just hanging around loitering...everyone was just plain shady. Needless to say, I never checked in and went to a safe hotel and just slept in my car in a parking lot. This hotel should not even be listed on Expedia. Dangerous place.