Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nassau, Bahamas

Awesome stay

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Cannot improve perfection
friendly, professional staff. Awesome breakfast. Close to perfection Defiantly will be revisiting
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Everything was great except I had no wifi service for the duration of my stay, overall I enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A pleasant surprise ...

Posted Jan 5, 2017
We stayed here one night in connection with the Belk Bowl. We were having a hard time finding accommodations near the venue and prices at most hotels were through the roof. Eight miles away, and right off the Interstate, the Hyatt House seemed like a good solution. And the prices were very reasonable. So reasonable, we weren't sure what we might be walking into. And boy were we pleasantly surprised. The room was a suite, and I mean a true suite. I cannot remember staying in a place with this level of accommodation at such a low price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Nice hotel close to the airport 12 minuts away,

Posted Dec 26, 2016
People were really nice, free shuttle, airport was near 12 minutes away, room was comfortable, had everything you need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Nice hotel and staff. Workout facility was clean as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Very close to downtown Charlotte. Very nice set-up for the room. Nicely decorated, modern, and spacious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AWESOME

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: I loved the room and location.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near downtown
Very nice hotel. Great location. That's it. I don't want to write anymore
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel near Charlotte

Posted Oct 23, 2016
My son and I loved the hotel. We had been exhausted from a long drive that day and an exciting evening at Carowinds. We got a great nights sleep here and was able to spend a nice relaxing morning in our comfortable room before checking out at noon, then starting our drive home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
I stayed in a double bed room, I was very pleased with my stay. The staff was great my only negative thing to say is that the sheets had stains on them and the airport shuttle never came to pick me up but other than that I was very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Very neat and clean! Would definetly stay again.