Ratings based on 2,201 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CLOSE TO DOWNTOWN AREA

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Pros: look and location
It was a very nice hotel to stay in with walking distance to almost everywhere in the downtown area and next door to the Spectrum Arena. Great breakfast and friendly staffing, will definitely stay again ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Hotel was amazing and I definitely will return in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Customer

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Great experience. Upscale but also somewhat kid friendly. Pool is very small but nice. No free parking, valet only. Staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the epicenter of town.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Nice hotel, close to the epicenter of town.
Cons: Just wish the pool was deeper.
Location: Loved walking around town, and went to the NASCAR Hall of Fame.
Great experience! We came to North Crolina to visit the NASCAR Hall of Fame, and we also wanted to get a taste of the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Great hotel, center city location, good breakfast and valet parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice hotel in downtown close to everything

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Rooms, check in, bar area, location.
Cons: Add bacon to the breakfast each morning.
Location: Close to the arena, NASCAR Hall of Fame, Knights ballpark, Bank of America Stadium and many restaurants.
This hotel has great location and is affordable compared to others in the area. Rooms are great, nice bar area and check in is so easy. Only negative is breakfast. I have stayed here twice in the past four months and they never have bacon for breakfast. That's very disappointing. It should be there every day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from queens, ny

Great hotel

Posted May 23, 2017
My family and I stayed here in may and the entire staff from the front desk to the cleaning people and the wait staff was so helpful and very friendly. They allowed us to check in early without a hassle and also extended our check out time. We really enjoyed ourselves at the hotel. What an awesome crew! They did serve free breakfast and my only problem was, you have to pay $26.00 For one day parking. It wasn't a real issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ga

Beautiful Hotel in Downtown Charolett

Posted May 17, 2017
I enjoyed my room and how nice the staff is. I enjoyed it all the way from valet parking to bar area and staff and also breakfast area and staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

perfrct location

Posted May 15, 2017
I loved this hotel. It was so close to the epicenter and everything we wanted to do. We could walk everywhere. Very clean and great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, rooms have all the amenities

Posted May 12, 2017
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Best hotel I've stayed with in a long time