Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Saint Lucie, Fl.

very nice hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Convince, comfort location.
Cons: Shuttle service to and from airport.
Location: Location is great. Plenty to do within walking distance.
The hotel was very nice and cozy. There was a lot to do within walking distance of hotel. Restaurants, movie etc. Loved it. We are booking it again in April.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Elegant hotel, excellent location

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: Lovely hotel, decor and setting, great location, the staff was very attentive.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Fantastic location, wonderful shops, movie theater, Dean and DeLuca, great restaurants, all in the same complex.
The hotel is elegant, immaculate, well-run, and the staff is excellent. Breakfast was included; coffee, tea and fruit were available all day; parking and wifi were included, as well. Our suite was very comfortable, and the decor and furniture were fresh and new. The staff was very attentive and couldn't have been nicer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: close to everything - great shops, restaurants right outside the door, close to downtown, and easy access to interstate/highways
There was an issue with one of the rooms we booked - we wanted non-smoking, Expedia booked a smoking room for us. A member of the Hotel staff called me to let me know and I was able to change to the room we wanted - before we arrived. Check in was a breeze, the hotel was lovely with many modern amenities, location was superb! Cost of the room was so reasonable for what we received - our 4th stay here and we would stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sidney M. from Asheville, NC

Outstanding property.

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
First Class in every respect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rebecca

One night but a good one...

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
This was simply a one night stay after a trip to Charleston to be close to the airport in the morning. The hotel property is very nice in a suburban area of Charlotte. This was a very nice area to be in for shopping. We enjoyed our stay even if only for a night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Wonderful extremely convenient staff went above and beyond
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Victoria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Harry from Charlotte, NC

Great stay!

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
One of the best hotel experiences I've had. The shower head was a pain to work with, and the hotel is a touch outdated, though not bad. There's not a ton of parking to work with, but that wasn't an issue while we were there. Aside from these relatively minor things, everything was fantastic. The room was extremely quiet, and the few interactions we had with hotel staff were great. Great customer service, quiet, and a reasonably comfortable bed. Not much more you can ask for, really!