Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wallkill, NY

The hotel was very neat and clean

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and attentive staff
Cons: The addition of the icebox
Location: I didn't venture outside the hotel
The only things lacking in the hotel was the small icebox that other hotels contain.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Receptionists were fantastic. Easy check-in, clean room, very nice visit. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Hotel near Charlotte and the Concord Mall

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: The hostess and the maintenance personnel were very cordial.
Cons: No suggestions at this time.
Location: Our daughter enjoyed the concert. We enjoyed the Concord Mall.
In spite of a severe storm which flooded some areas of the hotel, the staff worked diligently to make the areas and the rooms livable. Our family was in town so that our teenage daughter could enjoy the Five Seconds of Summer concert at the PNC Music Pavilion. We had a delightful stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just want I needed

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was extremely quick and the front desk was very efficient. There was a major concert and sporting event going on at the same time, so I was very pleased that the hotel seemed to have everything under control. The room was basic but clean and affordable. The hotel location was convenient to dining and other area attractions. If in the area, I would stay again.
3 out of 5
by Robert from Lewiston Maine

Desperately seeking makeover

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
IN town for Nascar races, hotel in desparate need of an upgrade...its so dated and just not up to Hampton standards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was old. Beds where. Room and bathroom was not the clean have stayed at better hotels. Will not be back at that one.
4 out of 5
by Katie from Kentucky

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed in Concord for the carolina rebellion. This hotel was in a great location and had great service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Neglected hotel; not up to standard.

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: The front desk staff was wonderful.
Cons: Almost everything. The place needs to be renovated.
The TV turns off after its been on a while, the wifi is so slow I was unable to work, holes in the carpet in my room and holes in the blanket. Cleaning staff left supplies in my room....wonder what they cleaned other rooms with ?????? Terrible disappointment.
5 out of 5
by Ernest L.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels