Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Town of Belmont, Belmont Abby school,
Comfortable rooms, friendly service and great breakfasts!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

BRITTNAY WAS THE BEST

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: CONVENICE, BREAKFAST, HOSPITALITY, OVER ALL CLEANESS
Cons: HOUSEKEEPING DID NOT CHANGE THE SHEETS EVERY DAY AS STATED IN THEIR POLICY
Location: FREEWAY
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Jersey

One night stay

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Convenient for our purposes, great breakfast.
Cons: maybe better furnishing, but for a 1 night stay it was fine
Location: don't know, we were there for a funeral.
This was very efficient for our purposes. Clean, neat and a good breakfast. absolutely no complaints!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Estero Florida

Better than most!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Close to the freeway
Cons: Nothing
Location: In the suburbs of Charlotte, so you don't have the hassles of downtown. 15 minutes from the airport, 30 minutes from the stadium.
Better than most, the rooms are ROOMY, the beds are MASSIVE and with "office" amenities, a great deal. Once you leave your room there is free food in the expansive lobby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
4th time here great place great location for my purposes.
5 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Parking was decent. Breakfast was good. Hotel was very clean. Staff was wonderful and very accommodating. Wish they had a hot tub but their gym was perfect.
5 out of 5
by Wanda from Davenport, IA

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and helpful. Continental breakfast was more than adequate. Whole place was very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Quick weekend

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: Location, Service
Location: Good easy access to interstates, Charleston, and downtown Belmont. Check out the restaurants in Belmont if you don't want to drive too far (8 mins).
Nice location - close to airport and easy access to interstates and essentials. Comfortable clean room, and engaging desk staff.