Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
We arrived late and checking us in was not a problem. The only thing I would change is to offer breakfast until 11am instead of 10am and offer more freshly cut fruit. Overall the experience was great.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Fun weekend

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone was so nice. Breakfast was amazing. Enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
The check-in was welcoming as were other service contacts with staff. The area is superb, in my view.
3 out of 5
by Chad

Bad night to stay at the hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Traveled with 2 young kids ages 3 and 5 months. Did not know there was a NCAA tournament that day. The hotel was noisy, the parking lot outside the window had loud music playing until around 5 a.m. The kids woke up multiple times crying. The stay was horrible. That's the bad from our stay. Now the good. Talked the the hotel the night after we checked out. The hotel was very apologetic about our stay and made it right for us. If it were a regular night I am sure this place would be good. Just not the night we stayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
This hotel is great! A safe, comfortable, clean, and friendly environment!
3 out of 5
by Issac

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Renee

Great Stay!

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Hampton is always my go to when I travel and they never disappoint. If I have a flaw with this particular stay is that my room smelled a bit of cigarette smoke and the hotel is directly across from the fire department which lead to a bit of a restless night. Other than that the stay was great. The start was courteous and very friendly.
4 out of 5
by Matthews

Great Stay for the location!

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
I had a great stay at Hampton Inn, expect for the fire alarm going off in the middle of action LOL!!!
5 out of 5
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels