Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pet friendly

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Very clean and spacious rooms pet friendly convenient location with several restaurants that deliver
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa

Great place to stay after a long drive

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Very nice,very clean hotel. Front staff were very friendly and check in was quick. Breakfast was quite good with lots of choices. I do have three concerns. Two can be fixed but one would be harder to fix. The first is that the tubs are very slippery and should have some sort of mat, the second is there should be a hook near the tub to hang your towel on and the third and most aggravating to me is the height of the sink and countertop. I am under 5 ft tall and doing any task at that height is unpleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient mid point

Posted Jan 7, 2016
I travel between Florida and Michigan. This has been a reliable mid point to stop.
5 out of 5
by Judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Grace from Beacon, NY

Very nice place

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Was perfect for our stop on the way to Florida. Coffee available and nice buffet breakfast. Definitely will be returning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Hotel Location is Convenient

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Comfort
Cons: The hotel is older and could use some small repairs.
Location: Location close to interstate so great to stop on trips.
We stop annually on the way to FL. The hotel is close to the interstate with good restaurants close at hand as well as gas. The staff is so nice. They try to satisfy in every way and I love the cookies and the breakfast to go. We will be back.
5 out of 5
by Edward

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to stay. Friendly and comfortable
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daryl from Orlando

Best breakfast around

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was nice and the breakfast rocked!!
4 out of 5
by Charles from Staunton Virginia

Comfort Matters!

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
As always the staff was amazing, From Front desk to Housekeeping! For my Wife and myself it's Hampton Inn or Home...other Hotels just Do Not measure up.