Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs Work

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and staff, bed was comfortable
Cons: I've stayed here before and it was in much better shape, true Hampton quality. All including elevators need updating.
Location: Great mall and super choices of restaurants.
Front staff courteous especially lady who managed breakfast. Most helpful and friendly. Good breakfast-great variety and tasty, hot food. Room backed up to elevators providing a constant hum; desk chair not raisable from floor position; bathroom light wouldn't turn off; bed not remade 2nd day, just pulled up sheets and blanket we'd put on; duvet and extra pillows left piled on couch where we'd thrown them; couch had mismatched cushons.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Augusta Ga

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Hairdryer didn't work. Asked for a new one and girl at front desk was very rude. She acted as if it was a bother! Paint is peeling on bathroom ceiling. Toilet clogged. Shower didn't drain well. Breakfast could be better. Rooms need updating.
2 out of 5
by William from Buffalo NY

Rainy night in South Carolina.

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Had trouble checking in. They could not find reservation, conformation # was not right. When I checked at home with what was on my computer it was the same as I wrote down. Water leaking in through window called maintenance, came to fix leak in window took about an hr. Also water leaked into air conditioning unit could not run air do to noise from water that leaked into it. No TV service direct TV could not connect. PS. Carpet by window, desk area wet from rain leaking from window.
4 out of 5
by Laurel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ernest J.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Delray Beach

Typically great Hampton Inn

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice lobby, lots of parking, good service, comfortable room - everything one expects from a Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun weekend

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for a reunion and found this hotel to be perfect for what we needed. The hotel was very clean, the bed was comfortable, and my husband wanted to buy the showerhead for our house.
5 out of 5
by Gilbert from Canada

Excellent Hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is relatively new and we would highly recommend it. It is in an industrial area but we walked about 5 minutes to one of a few restaurants.
4 out of 5
by cassandra

Fair

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was greatbut they didnt change our sheets the next day and the pull out couch bed was extremly hardz