Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Very nice hotel, close to most attractions and air

Posted Jan 23, 2018
Pat, Amelia, and Cecilia, we're all very friendly and professional! ! They made sure our stay was awesome! The hotel was undergoing renovations, but, business was seamlessly taken c are of. Very professional and courteous staff!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2018 by MPZ, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate your kind comments regarding our team as we always strive to exceed our guest expectations. We are delighted our renovation project is in the final stages for all our guest to enjoy the refreshed hotel. We look forward to being of service in the very near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Due to extensive renovations there were smells abounding.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2018 by mpz, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments, we apologize for any inconvenience. Exterior Renovations are in the final stages.
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

Girls shopping trip

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is under renovations so the front of the hotel doesn’t look good . Parking is limited due to mattresses in the parking lot and lifts . Over all nice hotel with comfortable beds . Our fridge was acting up . The breakfast had good selection . The exit doesn’t have allot of food choice to the hotel . The workers were friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017
Thank you very much for choosing The Hampton Inn & Suites Charlotte. We are very excited with each passing day of our property refresh program to provide all of our guests an enhanced experience. The ladies and gentlemen of the hotel strive to exceed all of our guest expectations. We look forward to having the opportunity to be of service in the very near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is under construction and the hallway smelled of chemicals. However, the room was nice and the staff were friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017
Thank you very much for choosing The Hampton Inn & Suites Charlotte Arrowood and posting a review on Expedia. We are delighted our staff exceeded your expectations in providing wonderful service and quality accommodations. Our entire team of associates take great pride in delivering the level of service our valued guest expect to receive. On behalf of the entire staff, we look forward to the opportunity to be of service in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Heather V.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Haniya

Not satisfied

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast wasn't good. The lady at the front desk wasn't friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017
Thank you very much for choosing The Hampton Inn & Suites Charlotte Arrowood. Our staff makes every attempt to exceed our guest expectations in providing wonderful service and quality accommodations. Our entire team of associates take great pride in delivering the level of service our valued guest expect to receive. I apologize your expectations were not met. Please accept our apologies. We look forward to another opportunity to be of service in the near future to regain your confidence.
5 out of 5
by Leslie

Loving our trip and Loving our hotel choice!

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
We travel a lot to Charlotte N.C and have stayed in other various hotels suites and inns. The Hampton Inn and Suites was Gorgous and very clean and we'll kept and they were even having some remodeling done. The staff was very nice and accomodating. The hotel itself was beautiful and inviting. We suggest this to everyone who wants a nice clean hote and friendly staff at a most reasonable price. We felt like we were in luxury. Thank you!!!❤
4 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels