Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access from I77, but nothing great

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Stayed for a business trip. Easy access from the interstate, but otherwise not much else around. Very few restaurants or shops. Hotel looked a bit outdated inside and out. The ice machine on my floor wasn't working, the pool was closed, and the gym left much to be desired. Breakfast was cold by 8 AM most days, but they had a decent selection. The room was clean, but the AC unit was very loud and kept me up all night. A fire alarm went off at 5:30 one morning and everyone was forced to exit the building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Great Location, Nice and Quiet

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Orbitz
I-77 provides access to north and further travel south. Spacious room with all the amenities.
4 out of 5
by Anthony

Pretty good but where are the awesome beds?

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
The beds weren't quite up to the standards we are used to with Hampton Inn. Usually they are super comfortable, but beds at this hotel were not that great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Wifi to slow. wifi is a joke. Too slow. I had faster service at Marriott.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The bed was so uncomfortable I have back pain.

Posted Jan 15, 2017
The bed in the room was so uncomfortable I have back pain. The tub in the bathroom leaked constantly and there was a build up of mold and grime, I told the staff but nothing fixed. The room wasn't cleaned and trash removed, I had to call the front desk to have someone come up and remove the trash from the room. The one day that they did come in and clean they left cleaning supplies in the room. Lastly the elevators and hall ways are unclean and un cared for.
5 out of 5
by Jasmine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kendra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Eric

Bad experience

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
We had a pretty bad experience. The toilet and there was flooding from the toilet water which extended to the carpet. While the handy man was superb, the overall response from front desk and beyond was not worth a 3 star hotel. Overall, I think we deserve a refund for the room that flooded. We practically walked in toilet water in the bathroom and on the carpet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Birthday Staycation

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Great staff and hotel. BandAid was left in our shower. But other than that I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, NY

Overnight stay

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Spent the night there while on a road trip. It was in a great location. It was very clean. Good variety at breakfast