Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel except the closet and dresser

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: People were friendly, breakfast was great, and the hotel was very updated.
Cons: Somehow get a closet and a dresser in the room.
Location: The location was great , close to stores and restaurants.
The room was fine except the closet consisted of 3 hooks behind a curtain and the dresser consisted of 3 bins in a small compartment !!! We stayed for 4 nights and had nowhere to put our clothes!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
We had 5 people in our room and still had plenty of room. It was so nice we decided to stay a second night. Breakfast was really good as well!
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

Clean, newly renovated

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Room was comfortable and clean. No heat on in the room when I checked in so it was very cold. The clerk at the counter during check in was very rude. I have stayed here many times and have always had a pleasant experience. Needless to say, I was disappointed with the new hire.
5 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by DeAnna

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice place, would certainly stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Gaynor

Modernised and friendly

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Recently renovated rooms which are modern and spacious. Next door to a shopping mall and great Mexican restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Great breakfast. Friendly staff.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Good location. Awesome cookies. Loved the tea and hot chocolate set up, as I'm not a fan of coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Black Mountain, NC

Great location

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Free wifi. comfortable beds. walking distance to restaurants.
Cons: I couldn't get the temperature in the room to my satisfaction...either too hot or too cold.
Location: Great Peruvian restaurant across the street.
Needed a place for the night and it was perfect. Comfortable and friendly. Walking distance to many restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was an overnight waiting for a connection flight. Sleep was great and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will definitely return

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff. Great area