Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Kristy from Concord

Ok- not a fan of breakfast

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was the only disappointment. No normal scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage or potatoes. They had well overdone 'western omelets'. Doesn't help with a crew that don't like onions or peppers. The sausage had a weird maple glaze. Not a fan, we ate elsewhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Garner

Quick trip to Charlotte

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: This hotel is conveniently located and has true queen size beds.
Cons: As far as improvements are concerned, the one thing that got my attention was a strip of tile in the shower that was coming loose near the tub.
We just needed a place to stay for a quick turnaround but needed a suite because we have a snorer! Great hotel - kitchen staff was super nice! Love the ease of getting in and out of not only the hotel but the area in general.
5 out of 5
by Donnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was really nice, love it❤️❤️❤️

Posted Feb 17, 2016
My experience at the hotel was really nice, to be honest with you I didn't wanted to leave at all, is clean, comfortable, nice, is everything.....👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼✌🏾️✌🏾✌🏾😍😍😍
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Autumn

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
upon arrival, we found ants in the bathroom. We were immediately upgraded to a suite, which was nice, but dishes had not been put away and were still in the dishwasher. The hair dryer was broken. This is a nice property, just seems someone needs to pay more attention to details.
4 out of 5
by Everette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roanoke, Va

Close to Concord Mills Shopping Mal

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: staff, location
Cons: I wouldn't change a thing
Location: close to interstate, plenty of dining options, Concord Mills Outlet Mall
My husband flew into Charlotte Douglas International airport and we drove about 20-30 minutes to Concord to go to Dave and Busters and shop at Concord Mills Shopping mall. We love staying at Hampton Inn Hotels and booked this location as soon as we saw it on Expedia. The hotel staff was very friendly during check-in. They told us about a cocktail party they were having that night for hotel guests with free drinks and light food/snacks. We didn't take part in the party as we had already had plans for shopping and dinning at the mall, but thought it was a nice gesture. The room was nice and clean. The bed was comfortable. The free breakfast the following day was very good as well. Breakfast staff was also very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Forest, VA

One night stay ...very nice!

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness! Location next to Charlotte Speedway and shopping outlets!
Cons: N/A
One night stay in an evidently very roomy handicap access. room! Full kitchen, pull out sofa living room bed, two TV's, huge two queen size bed bedroom with luxury bedding, and huge bathroom with walk in shower! Very clean! FREE breakfast available but we slept through this!