Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torrance, CA

close to my work

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Very good for next stay and will recomend to my freinds
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017 by d7, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We appreciate the recommendations and look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

very nice, hope to go back

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Appearance, the welcome, comfortable , pleasing
Location: located near anything you would be interested in
Excellent , in all ratings listed, everything wanted at a hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by d7, Hotel Management
Thank you Susie for the 5-Star Review! We look forward to the next time we see you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. My room was also cozy and clean Lovely experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by d7, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad you had a lovely experience with us! Please come again soon!
5 out of 5
by Marie-france

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Marie for the five star rating!
5 out of 5
by Lawrence

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hampton Inn is my favorite hotel to stay in rooms are always excellent. Traffic time around this area is very heavy and long delays.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Lawrence for the five star rating! We look forward to the next time we see you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Very good hotel staff was great. This survey is irritating
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2016 by d7, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff. They were always helpful.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel had excellent staff that made an extra effort for us to be comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed our excellent staff! Please come again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super staff

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Maid saved my forgotten mirror for me and I picked it up a week later! That was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are happy to know our staff treated you so well! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Was a very nice stay. great location and the facility and staff were great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are happy to hear you had a nice stay with us and enjoyed our location, facility and great staff! Please come again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
We were greeted right away with friendly informative desk attendants. The room was clean and there's free coffee downstairs. All.the.time. :) Free breakfast was yummy too. We will be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay, and we look forward to the next time we see you!