Ratings based on 1,441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

nice area down town

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: location and cleanliness
Cons: all our needs were met
Location: location was close to where we needed to be. resturants near.
staff was great. room was clean and large. breakfast was very good. even room service was performed in a timely manor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Excellent hotel and location to museums, parks, eatery.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Posted Aug 9, 2016
This is a very beautiful hotel with a friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Sehr schönes Hotel , nur die Stadt eher langweilig
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Nice hotel downtown Charlotte.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Location is in heart of Charlotte; easy walking to most downtown venues.
Cons: Eliminate parking fee, or include it in the hotel rate. Shower door doesn't completely seal closed, leaking water on the bathroom floor. - Room 1123
Location: Great location. Easy walking distance to most downtown venues.
Nice comfortable room. Large HD TV, comfortable beds & pillows. However, shower door doesn't close completely and wont seal, so water leaks on the floor. $18/day self-parking was an unexpected cost. $25/day for valet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent, clean hotel near many city attractions

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Arriving and checking into the hotel was easy and pleasant. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. The hotel is connected to an indoor walkway and mall and close to several other attractions in the city. Room was very clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by Clark, Hotel Management
Thank you for the excellent review of your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Right downtown close to everything. Parking garage

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Very clean facility, refreshing, smelled good too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by Clark, Hotel Management
Thank you for the excellent review of your recent stay! We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right in downtown.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
When I arrived, my room was not ready so I had to wait for a bit beforehand. Due to the situation, the staff gave me executive access to their lounge where I enjoyed free food and beverages. I was extremely satisfied with the service and room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by Clark, Hotel Management
Thank you for the excellent review of your recent stay! We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Valet greeted us with a warm welcome... Check in was a breeze....room was clean and had a refresher....nice view of the city.... Breakfast buffet had great options....check out was quick. Great time
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by Clark, Hotel Management
Thank you for the excellent review of your recent stay! We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V.

Superb Anniversary (mini) Getaway

Posted Jul 1, 2016
What a wonderful way for us to getaway for a day to celebrate our 5 year wedding anniversary! The staff was super kind and the room was amazing!!! We will definitely make this a yearly tradition.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by clark, Hotel Management
Dear Lisa, Thank you for the excellent review and great job on the pictures! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to celebrating your 6th anniversary with you next year. Best, Clark