Ratings based on 1,428 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Right downtown close to everything. Parking garage

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Very clean facility, refreshing, smelled good too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right in downtown.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
When I arrived, my room was not ready so I had to wait for a bit beforehand. Due to the situation, the staff gave me executive access to their lounge where I enjoyed free food and beverages. I was extremely satisfied with the service and room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Valet greeted us with a warm welcome... Check in was a breeze....room was clean and had a refresher....nice view of the city.... Breakfast buffet had great options....check out was quick. Great time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V.

Superb Anniversary (mini) Getaway

Posted Jul 1, 2016
What a wonderful way for us to getaway for a day to celebrate our 5 year wedding anniversary! The staff was super kind and the room was amazing!!! We will definitely make this a yearly tradition.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by clark, Hotel Management
Dear Lisa, Thank you for the excellent review and great job on the pictures! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to celebrating your 6th anniversary with you next year. Best, Clark
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clarksville Va

Posted May 1, 2016
Parking was next to the hotel,18$...Room was big and comfortable,Bed was great..A/C was less than ok,room stayed warm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2016 by clark, Hotel Management
Thank you for making us aware of the AC issue in your room. We apologize that the room was warm.
5 out of 5
by Heather from Wilmington, NC

Great hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel - close to Time Warner Cable arena. Staff was excellent and very concerned with making sure my stay was good.
4 out of 5
by Shayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

walking distance to the Time Warner Cable

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Some mold was noted on the ceiling near the shower