Ratings based on 1,301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winston-salem

Easy park, walk to everything

Posted Jan 31, 2016
my expeidia deal included free parking so we parked in adjoining deck. When i reached front desk i was told, free parking only applied to valet park,. And because i used a 3rd party res agent (expiedia) my hilton gold status would not be recognized. No points accrual, no free breakfast, no welcome package, no upgrade. First 3 minutes at front desk was told NO, 5 times. 1st foom (by the elevator) was not clean. (Trash in trash cans, bed was made but looked like it had been sat on, other peoples clothes in dresser.) Called front desk, different person, they apologized, changed my room (upgraded!) and gave us breakfast coupons, and validated our parking! As is oft the case, ONE PERSON changed my rating of this hotel from 1 star to 3. Close to everything downtown.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel good location

Posted Jan 31, 2016
I booked a king size bed room and they gave me a double bed room . Room is clean the front desk staffs are not so friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice time

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Had a good time staying at Hilton Charlotte downtown.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2016 by Clark, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review of your recent stay! We are glad to know you enjoyed your time with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great location

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Went down for a Panthers game. This hotel is perfectly located and the staff was awesome. Room was clean and beautiful. Highly recommended
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2016 by Clark, Hotel Management
Dear Scott, Thank you for the 5 star review of your recent stay! We are glad to know you enjoyed the property and location to BOA Stadium. We hope to see you for the 2016 season. Go Panthers!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Panthers game

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Great time in Charlotte, went for panthers game and we walked to stadium in 10 mins.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2016 by Clark, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review of your recent stay! We are glad to know you enjoyed your time and the Panthers game.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Nice motel close to show. ,,,,,,,,,,, ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2016 by Clark, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star of your recent stay! We hope to see you the next time you come to Charlotte for a show.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had an awesome experiene I'm already book

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Had a wonderful stay already made reservation for Valentine's Day can't wait. The only problem I did have was the food during room service was cold and not to good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016
We stayed here for a panthers game and had a great time. It was our first night away as new parents and wanted a nice hotel to enjoy the city views. Prime location to get to the stadium and the room was clean and comfortable. Staff was great considering the large amount of fans coming in and out. The only problem was the toilet broke soon into our stay. Other than that it was a very nice up to date hotel. Next time we will get there super early so we can get early check in. I would have liked to have had a room higher up in the building. Also this is very close to the epicenter so we could walk to all sorts of stuff and panera is right next door so we stopped and had a coffee date on our way out. Really nice and relaxing mini vacation. The vibration of a sudden it is not the same thing to say I have a great way of the year and I don't think that I have. The vibration console and the rest of the year and I don't think that I can see it as an excuse for the next few weeks of school tomorrow and I'm still not sure what I was a great way of the day after a long day tomorrow I j
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Customer Service was great!

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: The hotel was beautiful and very convenient to uptown attractions.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Ice skating was great!
The staff was great... very friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. We had a great time and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shelby, North Carolina

Nice

Posted Jan 3, 2016
It's was Just A Nice mini Getaway from the Kids For Me and My Wife