Ratings based on 1,368 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clarksville Va

Posted May 1, 2016
Parking was next to the hotel,18$...Room was big and comfortable,Bed was great..A/C was less than ok,room stayed warm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

walking distance to the Time Warner Cable

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Some mold was noted on the ceiling near the shower
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salem, VA

Great hotel, easy walk to Time Warner arena

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Everything was easy ! Parking, check-in, the room and check-out! The hotel is beautiful and clean. Loved the location, so close to everything!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice!!!

Posted Apr 19, 2016
It was great , close to the epicenter . The only thing I didn't like was the wifi and hearingthe people next store with their noise but other than that it was great !!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
not what you would expect from a Hilton. This hotels needs a serious renovation
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Impressive lobby but dirty room

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Incredible staff.
Cons: Cleanliness of room.
Check-in was phenomenal, friendly, professional staff. The carpet in the room was stained and dirty. I was there for a two night stay and the room was not cleaned nor were towels refreshed during my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016
The staff was friendly and helpful and the room was clean and neat! Not to mention it was in a perfect location! Loved the experience I will definitely come back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2016 by Clark, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating and excellent comments regarding your recent stay. Your feedback will be passed along to our Executive Committee. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to uptown

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Clean and within walking distance of uptown. Not overly expensive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2016 by clark, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review of your recent stay! We are happy to know you enjoyed the property, our location and the price paid. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Average

Posted Mar 15, 2016
I would think that at a Hilton the cleaning staff would know to report things in a guest room that need attention. Our safe was locked open where we couldn't use it. I didn't think it was worth reporting because service men would then enter your room to attempt to fix it (it has happened before). On top of that when we were going to bed we tried to turn on the AC and it was nonfunctioning. 2 miserable nights of sleep. Didn't want maintenance in our room while we weren't there (we didn't have a safe) and too late to ask for another room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2016 by clark, Hotel Management
Dear suthrncrna, I sincerely apologize for the maintenance issues you experienced during your recent stay. I have passed your feedback along to our Engineering staff. Thank you for making us aware of the issues in your room. Best, Clark
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Girls Weekend

Posted Feb 22, 2016
CLT is middle ground for my bff and I to meet and we were pleasantly surprised when we were able to check-in early; like 4 HOURS early!! Upon checkout, we were able to keep our cars in their garage while we had brunch before leaving to our homes. I would recommend Hilton Center City; especially to go to the EpiCentre or Time Warner Arena...a half a block away!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2016 by Clark, Hotel Management
Dear PJ, Thank you for the great review of your recent stay with your BFF. We are glad we were chosen for your girls weekend and you were able to take advantage of our location. We look forward to seeing you both again soon. Best Regards, Clark