Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from raleigh,nc

Never staying at any hilton again

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Went into the room it was at first look very clean. After putting our stuff down we were going to take a nap and when my wife went to move a pillow we realized that everything under the covers and first pillows was covered in hair. No one or two strands but it looked like someone had shaved ontop of the bed and was now hairless. I called down to the front desk and they said they would come change the bedding. Shortly after the guy at the front desk came to actually switch us rooms (which was nice of him) however when asked why there might be hair on the bed he said somtimes hair blows out of the vent that can be over the bed....?!??! This greatly disturbed me... we checked over the new room and it seemed ok but if this is a common thing ill just stick with the Marriotts that i normally stay at....First time using Expidia too not sure ill do that again since it was one of the top sugestions... oh and by the way we never got a real apology other then the desk clerk saying it shouldnt be like that he was going to call someone....
4 out of 5
by Beverly

Convenient to highway and airport

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Room was a little outdated and the wifi slow They were very kind and very friendly
5 out of 5
by Ashley

Wonderful staff. Great room. Highly recommend!

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
My first time staying a hotel room. I was very impressed overall by the hotel and the hotel staff. Everyone I interacted with were wonderful. I will definitely be staying at this hotel every time I visit Charlotte.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Business trip

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff
Cons: The room
Location: Location was excellent. Lots of food choices nearby
The hotel was a nice and clean hotel. The staff at check in was nice and friendly. Check in was a breeze. The room not so much. I could tell the hotel was old from the cracks I saw in the bathroom. The curtain on the window had a tear in it and the whole curtain didn't shut for complete darkness. The air conditioning unit made a loud noise. I was there on business and I loved the fitness center and the ballroom that we used for our event. Just like I said the staff and the hotel was nice. Just the room I was in needed a little remodeling
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Easy on and off the highway. McDonald's and gas right across the street.
4 out of 5
by Hilton from Charlottle

decent hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
need a lot of repairs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: great location.....bed were very comfortable
Cons: provide free breakfast
great location.....bed were very comfortable......very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice but not what I pictured for a Hilton

Posted Dec 23, 2016
The bed is comfortable and the room was clean but the facilities, apart from the hotel lobby, seemed due for a renovation. I would definitely stay here again. My suite had everything I needed and like I mentioned before the bed was extremely comfortable and the room was very clean. They had Peter Thomas Roth bathroom products which were very nice and the hotel staff were all excellent!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient, Comfortable, Casual
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dumfries, United States of America

The stay was Pleasing

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The Woman at the front desk was great, the stay was okay/pleasing. The room itself just wasnt up to my standards. It was clean, it was just old. They should really update the room.