Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, N.C.

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016
I have not had a problem with Hilton's chain of hotels yet. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and they do room cleaning late in the morning so that they do not wake anyone up too early. Breakfast was not complimentary, you do have to pay for it. $15 a person. Overall, I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Checked in as a late arrival around 3:00 AM. The room was very nice. Staff was very courteous and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Just had a one night stay before a flight but check in was nice and quick and the hotel room was large and very comfortable. Would def stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2015
It Was ok..Not WHAT I expected. My first room assignment the floor smelled of smoke...the bathroom could have been a little cleaner...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to airport and good food

Posted Nov 9, 2015
My wife and I stayed in this hotel going to a Carolina Panthers game. It was convenient to the downtown Charlotte area right off of I77. We found a few local restaurants that were very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nikeyta from VA

Great hotel with great value.

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at the hotel for a seminar that was being offered there. Rooms were comfy and clean. The hotel service was excellent. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristina from Tampa

Never again

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk was rude. According to my reservation I was supposed to have a pack and play and they gave me an attitude about it not being on my reservation even though I has the email. Dirty half eaten trays of food on the hall way for a day and cigarette smell through our air vents.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Staci from WV

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eddie from Atlanta, GA

Good Hotel. Needs to improve parking lot security

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was overall above satisfactory. the Hotel needs to improve security of the parking lot on the side and rear of the security. I witnessed a non hotel guest checked for unlocked doors and the security cameras does't seem to have good angle views on that side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Deidre

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is need of some renovations within the rooms and hallways, worn carpet, and old fixtures in bathroom. But visibly clean and comfortable. A/C unit within the room extremely loud, I had to turn the volume of the TV up to hear over the unit.