Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: great location.....bed were very comfortable
Cons: provide free breakfast
great location.....bed were very comfortable......very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice but not what I pictured for a Hilton

Posted Dec 23, 2016
The bed is comfortable and the room was clean but the facilities, apart from the hotel lobby, seemed due for a renovation. I would definitely stay here again. My suite had everything I needed and like I mentioned before the bed was extremely comfortable and the room was very clean. They had Peter Thomas Roth bathroom products which were very nice and the hotel staff were all excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dumfries, United States of America

The stay was Pleasing

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The Woman at the front desk was great, the stay was okay/pleasing. The room itself just wasnt up to my standards. It was clean, it was just old. They should really update the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disappointed

Posted Nov 19, 2016
I had a great stay up until I woke up to get ready for my day. The shower head was broken, the tub wouldn't drain so I was ankle deep in water and the "free" Internet no longer worked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
great visit clean room nice people and very professional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Noon check out was nice. Very accommodating staff. Room service breakfast was delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Delightful Stay!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: This hotel is was in a nice quiet spot. The room was clean and very spacious.
Cons: I didn't like that there was no continental breakfast and no fridge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from e myrtle beach

Not updated

Posted Oct 24, 2016
No microwave, fridge or free WiFi. The room was very clean but was no frills. No vending machines. Had to buy drinks and treats at front desk at ridiculous prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Overnight stay

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Clean hotel, decent location. Attentive staff. They provide airport shuttle even when theyre not next to the airport
Cons: No free breakfast, not much negatives since we only stayed overnight
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Nice But Too Expensive

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The appearance of the hotel. I keep trying to submit this review, but this field won't let me go.
Cons: The room only had one recliner, there was not enough sugar/creamer, not enough shampoo/conditioner. It's like it was setup for one guest, not for a couple. Not enough parking spaces.
Location: Good location, close to interstate.