Ratings based on 950 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Andrea

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room was dirty and the housekeeping did an extremely poor job.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to local events/ venues

Posted May 11, 2016
Cons: The parking lot can get a little congested.
Location: There is a "boardwalk" right behind the hotel which has everything from clothing stores to barbershops and restaruants all around.
It was great - the hotel was clean, the room was very comfortable and the cleaning staff worked around us being in our room.
5 out of 5
by Randolph A

Great staff

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel staff was excellent will def stay there again.. Location was great easy interstate access.. Also you must try the bacon on the breakfast buffet it was insane
4 out of 5
by Sara from Jonesborough, TN

Very nice place!

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
There was a river area with paddle boat rentals and shopping and restaurants next door with easy walking access. The hotel was very clean, the staff was very friendly and I would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Sewage Smell for a Vacay

Posted May 5, 2016 on Orbitz
My stay was ok but the sewage smell coming from sink was not cool. I told the front desk and they left me note the next day saying how they value their guest and yet after complaining no one value the fact that I had to smell sewage anytime I was in the bathroom. The manager offered me lunch, I declined. I emailed corporate they were sending a gift card and almost 30 days later, still no gift card. I'm so over Hilton brand anything! I would rather sleep in a tent then ever at another Hilton hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Flemming

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels