Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located to interstate/shops/dining

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Suites very nice and a lot of room. I enjoyed to jacuzzi that was in the room (this was one reason that we chose this hotel).
Cons: We were happy with our stay
Location: outlet malls, dining, bars, speedway etc
This was our honeymoon night and they upgraded us to a suite! The location was right off of the interstate - we could easily commute to the areas around us. There is a lobby bar that we also visited one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora, OH

Very impressed with hotel and overall experience.

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Location - Cleanliness - Overall Atmosphere
Cons: Not that I can think of without being over critical.
Location: The location was was perfect, with every possible restaurant in a 1-3 mile radius. Close to the giant outlet mall if you like to walk around.
I stayed at the hotel 4 days for business and very day the service was consistent. There was always fresh coffee and water in the lobby along with fruit, cookies etc. Overall the hotel was very clean and housekeeping was always done before I got back to my room after a long day. By far, the desk staff was the nicest I've ever experienced - always smiling and asking if I needed anything. The location was was perfect, with every possible restaurant in a 1-3 mile radius. Close to the giant outlet mall if you like to walk around. I highly recommend the Hilton Garden in Concord for your next trip to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Royersford, PA

Excellent Location to the town amenities

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Clean, safe, and quiet
Cons: The bed was extremely soft, could have used a bit firmer mattress.
Location: Right down the street from the Speedway, with tons of shopping and restaurant options nearby.
Great location, right off of I-85 with tons of shopping and dining experience all within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Conveniently located

Posted Feb 6, 2017
We had a great night at the Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte. The staff was super friendly. Everything was beautiful and very well accommodated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scranton, PA

Weekend visit.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Convenient location with access to interstates and plenty of dining options nearby.
Location: Located along a major commercial corridor, including a large mall, so there were numerous shopping and dining options in the immediate area.
In the area visiting friends for the weekend. Excellent hotel. Clean comfortable rooms at a reasonable rate. Staff was courteous and check-in was painless. Toured Charlotte Motor Speedway which was less than 10 minutes away. Also within a half hour of downtown Charlotte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Clean comfortable hotel..Very friendly helpful staff.Pool area clean and exercise room modern..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Safe and convenient

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Check-in was quick and the front desk staff are friendly and eager to please. They have complimentary water, tea, and coffee arranged nicely in the lobby. Our room was nice and clean. We always felt safe and there were many options for dining in the area. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just Okay

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Our room wasn't clean enough. There were urine spots on the toilet seat so the bathroom obviously hadn't been cleaned from the previous occupants. The Keurig had a layer of dust on top. I didn't notice anything else in the room that appeared unclean but just knowing the bathroom hadn't been cleaned made me uncomfortable about the rest of the room such as the cleanliness of the bedding. I was afraid that it hadn't been changed and I couldn't tell. I can overlook the dust on the Keurig but not the bathroom. Our view was of the rooftop heat pumps and nothing else... disappointing but our stay was very short (11:15 pm check-in and left by 9:30 am the next morning).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great place but the bed was terrible