Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Birthday Stay

Posted Jan 18, 2016
I live in Concord, but when my friend came to visit me out of town I wanted us to feel like we were the way on a vacation so I booked here. I enjoyed everything. The staff made me want to stay forever. They were excellent! Very friendly and knowledgeable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from va.

Hotel stay

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Great location. Very close to food and store venues
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Housekeeping and other things

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Room service was very good
Cons: Bigger trash cans in the room or more trash bags.
Location: Good location close to restaurants, mall, highway and gas stations.
We were at the hotel for 8 days, we slept on the same sheets as when we arrived, dried blood and all. Accidentally got blood on the sheets and bedspread from a cut. One of the staff members, when I had to go get another swipe key card, made the comment your still here? I was a little taken back from the comment, almost like we were a bother to them. At the time that we were there it was warm and the a/c was very noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to highway and mall.

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: For a six-story hotel the two elevators move pretty fast. We never had to wait long. The fitness room is the best I've ever seen at a hotel.
Cons: This hotel would have been perfect if it offered a free breakfast like most other hotels offer.
Location: A really nice mall called Concord Mills is very close to this mall as is the Charlotte Motor Speedway. Adjacent highway for easy trip to Charlotte.
This hotel is in great condition and is very nicely decorated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roanoke, VA

Great staff, clean and comfortable rooms.

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Stay here every year for our annual Concord Mills Christmas shopping trip. We've never been disappointed. Staff are always friendly and professional. Rooms are always clean and very comfortable beds! We love Hilton Garden Inn!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Excellent place to stay. Close to shopping and just a short drive to downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Friendly staff

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, free refreshments and breakfast,
Cons: Update rooms.
Staff was very friendly, respectful and courteous. Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Enjoyed the free refreshments available in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Shawsville Virginia

Beautiful!

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: It was clean, relatively quiet (after all, there is an interstate nearby) and within walking distance of several restaurants.
Location: SHOPPING, specifically LEGO and Bass Pro Shops
We booked our room through Trivago. The hotel was clean, open, staff super pleasant. We only stayed for the 1 night, but if we go back and intend on staying somewhere again, this will be the place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
I had a great experience. I would recommend it to a friend. Room was nice and clean. Love that it had a microwave and staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very next to interstate

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Always very comfortable and staff at the bar very professional and nice to all customers.