Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, United States of America

Posted Dec 2, 2016
My favorite hotel. Great customer service, clean and well appointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, central location

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Traffic near hotel was a nightmare in the evenings, but we had everything we needed right around us. The hotel was nice, beds were comfy and pillows soft. Breakfast not included in price of room, was extra.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Dirty and Uncomfortable - Stay Away!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Check-in Staff was nice and was convenient to interstate. That's about it.
Cons: Person who checked me out reeked of cigarettes. Beds were way too hard, would have been more comfortable on the floor. Bathroom was dirty. I would have called to change, but was late and I was too tired to try and change rooms in the middle of the night. I wish I had tried though. I certainly would encourage folks to look elsewhere. Not sure how this hotel got such a high rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great staff

Posted Aug 21, 2016
I interacted with several staff members and all were extremely pleasant and helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel easily accessible.

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Very attentive and professional staff. Courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016
The staff was really friend down to earth. I wasn't rushed out of my room and they provided everything I needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Birthday Stay

Posted Jan 18, 2016
I live in Concord, but when my friend came to visit me out of town I wanted us to feel like we were the way on a vacation so I booked here. I enjoyed everything. The staff made me want to stay forever. They were excellent! Very friendly and knowledgeable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from va.

Hotel stay

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Great location. Very close to food and store venues
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Housekeeping and other things

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Room service was very good
Cons: Bigger trash cans in the room or more trash bags.
Location: Good location close to restaurants, mall, highway and gas stations.
We were at the hotel for 8 days, we slept on the same sheets as when we arrived, dried blood and all. Accidentally got blood on the sheets and bedspread from a cut. One of the staff members, when I had to go get another swipe key card, made the comment your still here? I was a little taken back from the comment, almost like we were a bother to them. At the time that we were there it was warm and the a/c was very noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to highway and mall.

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: For a six-story hotel the two elevators move pretty fast. We never had to wait long. The fitness room is the best I've ever seen at a hotel.
Cons: This hotel would have been perfect if it offered a free breakfast like most other hotels offer.
Location: A really nice mall called Concord Mills is very close to this mall as is the Charlotte Motor Speedway. Adjacent highway for easy trip to Charlotte.
This hotel is in great condition and is very nicely decorated.