Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

Horrible

Posted Jul 27, 2016
We stayed from Saturday until Tuesday. My room was never cleaned even after I asked. I asked for towels they stated the towels were in the dryer. We never recieved towels until that night when I went to the front desk. I asked for my beds to be changed because my daughter dumped juice on the sheets and the comforter was stained with something yellow and flipped over. Noone ever came to the room. I had to go to the front desk again to get sheets. They didn't even offer to make the beds then. He just handed me the sheet sets that were too small and didn't have enough pillow cases. (2 cases for 2 beds with 4 pillows.) After the trash was over flowing and we returned to our room on the 3rd day I went to the front desk again. The bartender brought me trash bags, towels, and another comforter. The bartender helped me make the beds. The only good thing I can say about this hotel is that the bartenders were very nice and so was the man who worked the kitchen. I will never recommend this hotel to anyone. Thank God I am not a nasty person and I clean up after myself and my children.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near places to eat.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Only bad thing was broken chair in business center. Good otherwise.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wilfredo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lori

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Overall really nice hotel. Only bummer was that there is no free breakfast, especially given that it is a bit more on the expensive side.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Johnny from Villa Rica

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
On site food was average but expensive. You are better to go out for food.
5 out of 5
by anthony from South Carolina

Excellent place

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
I was there one night for business I highly recommend it
5 out of 5
by Ginger from Florence

Volleyball Weekend

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for a volleyball tournament. The proximity of the hotel to the interstate, as well as "back roads," was the main reason for choosing this hotel. The room was very clean and comfortable, the front desk staff was helpful, and the waiter "Eddie" and chef "?" were very polite and courteous. My only complaint was the soap dish in the shower being at elbow height...I have bruises from hitting it every time I was in the shower. Lesson learned :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asheville NC

Hotel is conveniently located.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: It was very very clean. The staff was great. Location was convenient. Outside sitting area was awesome.
Cons: The pool and hot tub need work.
Location: There was alot of shopping and restaurants in the immediate area.
The hotel was well kept and clean. Also had an outdoor area where you could sit and relax which was very nice. Our room was very clean and comfortable. The only down fall was the ac unit was very noisey when it was cycling.The pool and hot tube was disappointing....even though it stated indoor/outdoor pool it is not heated and there is no curtain separating the different areas. Plus it looked like it had not been cleaned or filtered... there was alot of leaves and fuzzy stuff floating around in it. The hot tub was had all the jets pointed up so the water was not hitting you but was bubbling out of the tub. The staff was very professional, friendly and helpful. So if you're not interested in a pool & hot tub; this hotel was very good.