Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Rooms need to be brought up to the standards in the lobby area. The decor in our room looked like it was from the 80's. Our bed & pillows were old & uncomfortable. The air conditioner was very loud & hard to regulate. Plenty of other places to stay the next time. Not sure how this place rated a 3 star.
5 out of 5
by scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jakara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Adrienne from Fayetteville NC

Ok but not great

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
not that impressed, checked in room wasn't ready. Workers were still putting up curtains, waited 45min fir that. was offered complimentary breakfast for delay, that was not done.
3 out of 5
by Diego

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Easy to find, Had reserved online and had to accept a smoking room due to last room left with 2 beds. Front desk very apologetic. Comped breakfast for us because of it. However the smell in the room was atrocious. Also, the smell of smoking when you step off the elevator knocked you down. I travel several times a month with competition teams my daughter is on and did not even realize that any hotel was not smoke free any more. I feel it would be an asset to this hotel to adopt the policy of a non smoking facility. I will never stay here again because of this and I will be overly cautious in booking any hotel from now on to make sure I don't get in this predicament again.
4 out of 5
by Crystal

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
They charged $50.00 on my card on the assumption that I was going to do something wrong and they did not return it for five days.
3 out of 5
by Makida

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wi

Over price for what it is

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Just an average motel not really over the top it should be fancier for the price but still good just not over the top