Ratings based on 593 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Seth from South Carolina

A wonderful view of city but Wi-Fi was a bummer!

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except the Wi-Fi. You could not connect in the room.
5 out of 5
by ESTELA B from TURKS AND CAICOS

Perfect location and excellent service

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for one night between flights. We loved the service. They have a shuttle that takes you (and sometimes waits for you) everywhere within 3 miles radius. They recommended us the best restaurants around. Room was perfect. We will definitely will book this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Downtown

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Within waking distance to everywhere downtown. Staff had much input as to what to see and donwhile here. Small kitchen turned out really good food. Bar was interesting, although a bit high priced since it was almost an afterthought.
5 out of 5
by margarite

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for 3 nights room never cleaned no new towels, restaurants hours are terrible. Room service was only available from 5-10 terrible. Bed was suppose to be sleep number felt the same regardless of number.
2 out of 5
by David from Charlotte, nc

Restaurant

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately parking was a problem during my stay. Parking deck for hotel not available. Also restaurant was below standard also.
5 out of 5
by Keyonvis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jaleel Jennings

Weekend Getaway

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
My boyfriend and I came to town for the Spurs vs Hornets game. We thoroughly enjoyed the comfort and quiet of the hotel as well as its convenience to Time Warner. We'll definitely stay again next time I visit the Queen City!
3 out of 5
by Monique from Cary

Ok

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Was disappointed. The walls were thin, could hear the conversation in the room next to us. I was prepared to pay for downtown parking and paid the 15.00 fee but after attending a game and returned to the hotel around 9pm the parking deck was blocked & told by valet that the deck was full and had to find alternate parking 3 blocks away, was not happy.
5 out of 5
by Angela from Chicago

Charlotte

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel especially if you're goin to s sports event walking distance to both basketball and football game