Ratings based on 591 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville,SC

Convenient location at Reasonable price

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking area is not easily accessed. Our room was on the 2nd floor but we had to go to the 4th floor to get access to the parking level and our car.
We had to be in Charlotte for a funeral and did not have a lot of time to look for a hotel that was close to where we were going to be . Hilton Garden had a room available was extremely convenient and reasonably priced. Accommodations are basic but rooms were clean ,staff was friendly, the biggest drawback is the parking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima location in centro

Posted May 12, 2016
Ottima location in centro, hotel di media qualitá, buona la colazione, camere grandi e ordinate anche se in generale vecchiotte
5 out of 5
by Irving from Vancouver, WA

Irv's Charlotte Stay

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was great and extremely friendly. I really enjoyed my stay here.
5 out of 5
by Autumn from Candler, NC

golf weekend

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
great weekend to attend Wells Fargo Golf Championship. We caught the shuttle on the next block. The Hotels.com website should be updated - we saw where self parking was $10 per day, when in fact it was $15 per day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NBA weekend getaway

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
I was in town for NBA playoffs. The arena and entertainment was in walkin distance
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Enjoyed the stay and room was clean and nice..did not like that my shower drain was clogged.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charlotte Stay

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was fine, had one issue with a loud neighbor, but management took care of it. Great amenities, location, and overall condition.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location, lots to see and do within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by Seth from South Carolina

A wonderful view of city but Wi-Fi was a bummer!

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except the Wi-Fi. You could not connect in the room.
5 out of 5
by ESTELA B from TURKS AND CAICOS

Perfect location and excellent service

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for one night between flights. We loved the service. They have a shuttle that takes you (and sometimes waits for you) everywhere within 3 miles radius. They recommended us the best restaurants around. Room was perfect. We will definitely will book this hotel again.