Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Phylicia

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
I really feel for the money you charge you should at least offer complimentary breakfast you charge for that too it's just something you all could offer at least .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spring break

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. Love the hotel and the area. Everything within walking distance. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Carl

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was very good. The room we were in had a TV that wouldn't work. So they moved us to another room. The two ladies that work at the front desk were amazing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could use some improvements

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place not so bad but my tub and sink was dirty could be more improved on the cleanliness. Wifi was also not available for a whole day.
4 out of 5
by Gerard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Courtney

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Bob was very rude!!!! Extremely rude!
4 out of 5
by David

Have a nice stay!

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Good service, great location, and a comfortable stay ... a welcome part of my roadtrip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location... ok stay

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was a stay-cation and I really the rooms to match the lobby and other Hilton properties. Didn't realize they are due for a renovation soon (but rooms are currently dated). Fairly clean (smelled nice and fresh, but a bit dusty), average linens and mattress... uncomfortable feather pillows, lamps really old (and unattractive). Did NOT like bed up on frame (prefer platforms so nothing is under bed and LESS accumulation of dust. I also would have loved a ceiling fan and better a better/premium TV channel offering. Front desk staff was kind and professional. Oh... I may only be HH Blue, but other Hilton properties have never NOT given me a welcome (only water and at Double Tree a warm cookie ;-)) -- but this Hilton Garden Inn seems to think a bottle of water should only go to Silver and Gold members... hmmmmm
5 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Latonia

Wonderful Place To Stay

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel, front desk staff and bartender were truly amazing, very professional, kind and friendly. The housekeeping staff did not do a good job at keeping the room clean, they missed a day cleaning the room and the front desk staff apologized for them and sent up snacks. The one day housekeeping came into the room, they took out the garbage, replaced the towels and spread the sheet and comforter over the beds they never changed the sheets or make the bed the correct way. The hotel is very clean and well kept. I would stay here again and refer friends and family.