Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Very nice & reasonably priced

Posted Sep 3, 2017
This is a nice hotel in the Arysley area of greater Charlotte, NC. It's very clean with up-to-date facilities. Good food and excellent, well trained staff. Also near plenty of shopping and restaurants. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Jeremian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Great stay. Room was not what on my reservation.

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was wonderful in good area. Plenty to do. My room reservations said shower/tub combo n i had a disabled shower. Was not pleased with that. Over all stay was great. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Orbitz
All of the staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was spotless. I had access to an excellent fitness room with plenty of exercise equipment. I will definitely stay here, again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lucy

Loved it

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
It was great
1 out of 5
by Phylicia

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
I really feel for the money you charge you should at least offer complimentary breakfast you charge for that too it's just something you all could offer at least .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spring break

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. Love the hotel and the area. Everything within walking distance. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Carl

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was very good. The room we were in had a TV that wouldn't work. So they moved us to another room. The two ladies that work at the front desk were amazing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could use some improvements

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place not so bad but my tub and sink was dirty could be more improved on the cleanliness. Wifi was also not available for a whole day.