Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Michele

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was good. Need to not use anything with a strong scent to clean or decorate, people have ALLERGIES. Had to hold my breath every time walked through lobby , and on elevator.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome place to stay

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Awesome place to stay The pool was warm the pool towels were nice and thick as well as the rain towels I would definitely recommend this place the staff was amazingly friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alexandria

Nice all the way around.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poorly managed

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel but poorly managed. We were in NC for an obstacle course race and chose this hotel over others because it had a bathtub and a guest laundry. Much to our surprise the staff at the hotel that evening was unable to get the hot tub working and told us that the only person that could reset it wouldn't be coming back till the next morning at the same time we were going to check out, then to top it all off the washing machines operate with quarters and the front desk instructed us to drive .5 mile to a gas station to get change because they didn't have any! hardly convenient! At the end of the day we couldn't enjoy the amenities for which we chose the hotel and would've been better off staying at a cheaper place for sure. We were very tired from the race and really needed the hot tub and our clothes were filthy and we needed to wash them and we were unable to do either! Never coming back again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant, comfortable stay, will be returning
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roanoke, VA

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Coffee maker was dirty
I was very pleased by this hotel. A few of my friends and I stayed one night while we were attending a hair show in Charlotte. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful! There was a complication with our hotel bill and they were very understanding and fixed the rate. The only thing that I was unsatisfied with was the coffee maker; it was a little dirty. I would highly recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for convenience

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great. I loved the location. It was nice being able to just walk to all the nearby shops and restaurants. It is just a really nice hotel and an awesome location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenvenient location to all attractions

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel employees were so welcoming AMD friendly. Made us feel at home