Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel in a good area.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: The atmosphere and decor.
Cons: The price of the breakfast was too high, and the food available for that price was scarce. Eat out.
This is a clean hotel. located in a good area and very close to shopping and dining. The rooms are spacious and clean, and staff was quick to bring extra towels and pillows.
5 out of 5
by Sonya from greenwood

love the area

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
everything about this hotel is nice and comfort
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Morgantown, WV

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
I was disappointed by a fire alarm that kept sounding along with fire alarm lights flashing throughout he night on May 27th
5 out of 5
by Hannah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JAMES from Angola New York

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was awesome.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
My stay is always good at the Hilton garden inn! I just wish the breakfast was complimentary!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great service from Matt at the front desk. Excellent food from Chef Joe and attentive service from Artavia made this a great stay for us. Will definitely return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CIAA Weekend

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great. The service was prompt and exceeded our expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rock Hill SC

Great find!

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel is very well layed out to have a group gathering in the lobby. The entire hotel was very clean too. Great place to stay!