Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Good stay

Posted Jan 18, 2016
This is a decent place to stay, the staff are quick and helpful. The breakfast is more than adequate. The beds were clean and rooms were quiet, it was nice to relax after a long day. I will be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

nice hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: Location is great - no traffic
Cons: parking
Location: Belmont is a neat place to visit. Also Charlotte is close by.
noce place to stay for a quick visit - room was clean and comfortable. The only bad thing was an alarm going off in the adjoining room. We could hear it under the door. Called the front desk and they had it cut off within 10 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from belmont nc

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: Staff very accomodating
Cons: Bathroom looked old
Clean room, friendly staff, very helpful and courteous
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: The personnel... Particularly the day manager. She was outstanding...
Cons: condition of hotel is tired
Location: Convenient to shopping and restaurants
Very cooperative, courteous, friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kissimmee fl

nice overnight stay money well spent

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: nice central locations for our needs, and offered a pass to the ymca next door
Cons: very little could do to improve my stay
the rooms were very clean and ready when we arrived early. exactly the way we wanted our two rooms. the next morning the breakfast was well more then you would expect it was a full breakfast from hot coffee to eggs, pancakes, bacon, sausage, biscuits with a nice gravy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Good place to for Charlotte airport

Posted Oct 3, 2015
All very pleasant, staff were proactive and very helpful will stay again soon Cheers Tony
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Grandma

Most Helpful Staff during our stay

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Orbitz
While staying at the Holiday Inn Express Belmont, my family discovered that my grandson was allergic to the detergent used in the sheets and towels. The day assistance called her manager. He authorized them to purchased allergy-free detergent and they washed our linens. It was so nice of them and help make our stay extra special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wanda L from Gloucester point, virginia

ladies nc golf trek

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Ladies on golfing outing and played several rounds in charlotte area. ..hotel was central location for our needs. ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sophie from Le diamant - Martinique

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Le service est excellent et le personnel attentionné. Nous étions en stand by à Charlotte et l'équipe a été aux petits soins. A recommander!