Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Keven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by L. A. from Birmingham

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay there,the hotel was being remodeled,my floor did not have any wall paper on the floor,therefore it didnot look appealing until we got into the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark M.

Hard Bed

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Orbitz
Our stay was fine and uneventful. Only issue for us was an extremely hard bed. Otherwise all was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great stay and location

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Even in the midst of a renovation - the stay was very comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brandon from Holly Springs

Under renovations, but still a great place to stay

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was going under renovations while we stayed there however that did not effect comfort level of our room, or even the use of amenities. The breakfast was very good! A good variety of breakfast choices. We would stay here again, and would love to see what the lobby looks like when finished.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, staff was exceptional and accommodating with the hotel renovations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed and location
Location: Sky Asian Bistro (next door), Carolina Place Mall, Buca di Beppo (Italian food), easy on and off I-485 will take you anywhere
This was a great place to stay. The rooms and beds were comfortable, it is in a great location and the staff is friendly. Although the hotel was undergoing renovations while we were there, it was still a pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from Lake Orion

Trip review

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Only stayed one night for a business trip, but would stay again without issue.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by penelope from davie fl

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was under major construction and should not have charged full price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sylvia m from High point nc

Trip to charlotte nc

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice. Staff at check in very helpful. City of charlotte was fun except for the speed of the traffic . Even the traffic was considerate of a first-time visitor who was lost most of the time. Hotels.com is the best.