Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Posted May 11, 2016
Staff was slow as far as cleaning the room and changing out the towels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016
New hotel, everything clean and nice. Doesn't have free breakfast but a good buffet (we got tickets for free breakfast). Good location just off I-77. Staff was very accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Dennis from El Paso, TX

Business Training in Rock Hill, S.C.

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
All of the staff provided such great services in this hotel, will not forget such a relaxing & quiet stay.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Piedmont,Québec, Canada

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Check in lent et pas d'inscription sur déjeuner inclus malgré notre demande
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is nice, staff not so much

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff was not very friendly, neither at check-in nor at check-out
5 out of 5
by Georges from Indy

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Would go back
5 out of 5
by Mildred from Charleston sc

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great location,great room, overall fantastic experience.
5 out of 5
by Laura from Harrisonburg

Great stay in Rock Hill

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 2 nights at this conveniently located hotel while visiting our son. I liked that it was right off I-77 but in a quiet location. It seems to be a very new hotel and everything was very nice. We did not use the bar or the restaurant so I cannot comment on that. It would be nice to have a bit of water or coffee service to welcome you at the end of the day, but I realize not all hotels want to offer this. We had a king size room and it was "cozy". It was very nice, but on the very small side. I don't know if all King rooms are that size but next time I might try the double/queen beds option. The bed took up a large part of the room. But comfy bed, great bathroom shower, clean, in room coffee service, decent wi-fi and mini fridge - I'm good! We'll stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bumped

Posted Feb 22, 2016
I received a phone call from the hotel a week prior to my stay and was informed that I was bumped from the room I booked weeks earlier. They told me I was downgraded to a double bed, smoking room. The reason was because I had booked it through Expedia and as a result I got last choice.
5 out of 5
by Monique from Charlotte, NC

Elegant and strategically located...

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is located in somewhat of a cul-de-sac behind a mall. Very elegant with a restaurant/bar inside. The room was a nice size, very comfortable with a great view. The buffet breakfast was surprisingly awesome with fried potatoes and make to order omelets.