Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
It was great. I had a wonderful time. The room was very clean. The staff was extremely nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Cons: Lobby wasn't anything to write home about.
Good room for the price. Not too expensive. Only available room for the night I needed it. Nothing too elaborate, but a decent room. Big for 1 person. Nice amenities if I had to do a multiple stay. Bathtub drained a bit slow and the kitchenette table wasn't a desk. Otherwise, it served its purpose.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

One of those hotels

Posted Nov 14, 2016
walked into the room and turned right back around and got our money back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not comfortable at all

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: The price was ok. The main reason I booked the room
Cons: The hotel nor room was clean enough for me. Bed was broke. Shower water dripped all night. Slept in clothes and it was noisy.
Location: Location was ok. Was not far from outlet mall.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Terrible hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Room dirty, walls had nicotine all over. Hotel very run down. Reserved a smoke free room was given a smoke room. When went to desk and told them they said well you did book thru a third party. Would not recommend this hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

There was no staff or on call between 11pm and 7am

Posted Oct 20, 2016
This hotel has no staff between 11pm and 7pm. There was nobody to answer the calls after the hours as they post the notice on the wall. The staffs did not even call the reserved incoming guests before they left. We came around 11:25pm. They already left. We called them as instructed for 15mins, but nobody wanted to picked up the call. We booked a room at Country Inn & Suites. This is a horrible business. Their location is terrible too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: low quality all around
Location: close to Concord Mills and plenty of food
uncomfortable bed, seemed clean, but felt kind of dingy. Free wifi was terrible, couldn't stay connected for more than seconds at a time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US Concord

Good place to stay

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Concord location very nice close to the mall and a lot of restaurants
The cleaning crew needs to clean much better, the floors need to be mopped there was still blood on the box spring cover on the bed that had been changed. I had to clean my room myself just to make sure it was clean and you should have seen the dirt and hair that was collected . Had to defrost my own freezer when l checked in my room. All this sums up to is bring your own cleaning supplies and clean your room yourself before you get unpacked
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

You get what you pay for

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Distance to get back on the highway
Cons: Staff friendliness. I would recommend better signage as well as the ownership has gone through changes recently and it is evident.
Location: Several restaurants and gas stations nearby.
Front desk employees were less than helpful upon check-in. I travelled with a senior citizen, and was told there was no room available on the first floor. There is only 1 elevator which is in the middle of the hotel - so she had to walk quite a distance to the elevator, and then again to the room which was on the other side of the building.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Oct 3, 2016
It was a last minute booking I wasn't familiar with hotel but knew area. Hotel appears to be geared more for construction crews and longer stay. Late night/early morning door slamming and dated furniture.