Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mass

Nice hotel close to restaurants

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Decent gym facilities. Great location to restaurants. Yummy complimentary cookies.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Love the suite of two rooms with lots of space and comfortable beds. Nice size.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Staff makes you feel at home

Posted Dec 4, 2016
The staff was exceptionally nice. Ayrsley gives you several places to walk to, but didn't seem very populated Thanksgiving week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Very clean and very friendly staff. Complimentary breakfast wasn't the best, but you get what you pay for! Beds were comfy and bathroom was super clean. Check in and out was easy and fast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convient hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great i slept very well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everyone was very helpful and the place is great!

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
I put a client in there for the weekend, until her home could close. She had a week old baby and the space worked out great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Orbitz
My room was very spacious and clean! There's a full kitchen with pots and pans ! Great for a traveling family
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
The facility itself was pretty decent. The front desk personnel not so much. Not very customer friendly and seemed to not want to be there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Location is in the Town of Ayrsley with lots of eateries available. Not far from Mac's BBQ and Salsa's.
Staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast and supper was delicious and appreciated. Dietary staff very pleasant and happy to be there. Great teamwork! Room was comfy with a fold out sofa, full fridge, electric stove, and equipped with cooking things. No espresso, but the coffee is good and available in the lobby as well as teas. Outdoor pool closed due to season. This place will not disappoint. Uber/Lyft availability is good. We Ubered to and from Charlotte Douglas Air for about $14-ish each trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, new york

Hotel good for budget business in charlotte

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel is perfect for business in Charlotte and has one of the best values I've ever stayed in.