Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing... We were very happy!!! Think we have a permanent hotel when we come to Charlotte.. & Reasonable price for our 2 nights !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Staff Friendliness
Cons: Reduce ham in breakfast.
Location: Very nice location and near the premium outlet which is great.
The staff at the reception was very nice and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Orbitz
My partner and I stayed at this hotel over Thanksgiving weekend - we had initially booked a 2-bed queen but when we arrived we were upgraded to a king-sized suite due to the elevator not working in the part of the building where we initially going to be staying. The staff was incredibly friendly, the included breakfast was great and the room was fantastic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room, clean and quiet. Suited our needs perfectly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay!!

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
The check in was very easy. We rented two rooms. One of the rooms had a noise issue and the front desk personnel was very quick to move us to another room. The service was excellent, the room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
made my reservation way ahead of time when we got there they had it for the wrong day and had no rooms available and had to search out another hotel and all of surrounding area was booked I will not recommend this hotel to anyone
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I'm very sorry for any confusion over your arrival date and for the frustration caused. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to host you in the future. Sincerely, Ihab Beshay General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pet Friendly Lodging

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great for our three fur babies
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Accommodating!

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Called the night before (thanks to Hurricane Matthew) and managed to get a pet friendly room. They were so accommodating! I arrived a few hours before check-in and they cleaned up my room pronto, so me and my pooch could check-in early and relax. There was a nice dog walk area in the back of the property (not the best lit, but I had my guard dog). It was so quiet that we didn't even notice the few other pooches on the first floor with us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the money, customer service is bad

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Decent size room, little old but loved the full size kitchen. My only complaint is the check in lady with blonde hair was super rude, rushed me walked away so she can go back and play with her phone.