Ratings based on 536 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Doing college tour of ncstate - 10 minute drive to campus - very convenient and quiet
4 out of 5
by Jim R from NC

Nice stay

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Worked out great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Buena Park, CA

Great for business travelers

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Stayed 4 nights for business and really appreciated the hotel and was always quiet, stocked and clean.
4 out of 5
by Hugo

Quality of service

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
The bed is amazing, the room has a good distribution and I couldn't here any noise from other rooms which is fine, no insects just the carpet is not good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Friendly staff, excellent breakfast, clean comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spartanburg SC

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Love the location right next to the airport
Location: Charlotte NC
I have stayed here before hotel has been fully redone new carpet fresh paint rooms have been done over.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

By the airport............

Posted Jan 16, 2017
This wasn't close to places to eat, didn't feel safe to me and was loud from planes. They actually put me in room 100 by the exit...as a woman! Breakfast was terrible. I would say go to Hyatt close or Embassy Suites!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I'm very sorry that noise from the airport interrupted your comfort and that our breakfast was not to your liking. We value your feedback and thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, David Cron General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Rooms with small kitchen and living room

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The non claustrophobic home like feel instead of the average trapped in a box feel of many hotels.
Cons: Knobs on closet doors could be secure and not loose and repair the smaller handle added to the bathroom door over a large metal patch in both rooms.
Location: Hotel is reasonably close to the airport if you are driving and there are a lot of restaurants and shops nearby.
We were a little cold the first night because we were exhausted and it didn't occur to me to check to make sure that the heater was set to heat and not cool in December. The home like feel of the rooms is wonderful. The rooms could use some repair in places, but the ability to sit comfortably at a place other than your bed, desk chair or lone armchair is great especially when more than one person share the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
A comfortable stay for those travelling through the states
5 out of 5
by xenia

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
This was more than what we expected for our family and the staff was very awesome and made us feel at home.